oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spiaggia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spiaggia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spiaggia
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Mai Khao Numero di camere: 275
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1821 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1821)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 25 dicembre 2014
Luogo ideale per godersi la famiglia 24 su 24

Piscine, acqupark, dimensioni stanze
8
Confortevole e divertente
Emily M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5,7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Douglas L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 aprile 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Rebecca L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 8 aprile 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6,3
Good
Don H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 aprile 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6,3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 aprile 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5,7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.
Harvey L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 6 aprile 2015
Good for families

Access to water park, private, pool and beach
8
Happy with our 5 night stay for a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children). Good location with convenience to airport for early flight. Good spa, friendly staff, spacious grounds so that it never felt crowded. Children enjoyed the amenities immensely. Trade off for the seclusion is that it's not an active area and if you want to get out and do things you'll need to figure transportation, which is easy with car/scooter rental on site and staff to help get taxis. We did 3 days of tours and and a 1.5 days of just hanging around the complex,. Mai Khao is a very large beach and while not the white, powdery sand beach of some of the nearby islands it is clean, large and uncrowded. Beautiful sunsets to end the day from the pool.
Po M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 5 aprile 2015
Good hotel but I will try other hotel next time

extremely spacious, environment is full of green, staff are friendly.
6,3
the airplane noise is an issue to this hotel water park seems to be the only activity to the hotel after all the beach is clean but not good for swimming due to the wave Room is very spacious but housekeeping is weak
Dawid V. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 4 aprile 2015
Waterpark was awesome

Waterpark, pools, breakfast
7
It's quite a huge resort, and long distances between facilities. Although they have buggies/shuttles to take you around, they don't come that often and with 2 young children the walking distance is too far.
Man F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 2 aprile 2015
A great place for kids

The Splash Jungle, Beach
7,7
Overall were good,just the check-in time was a bit too long

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GiardinoCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HallCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HallCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HallCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01