Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hall Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 335

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 200 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso Centara Karon Resort.
Tutte le recensioni (200)
Simon T. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 20 aprile 2014
Relaxing by the pool

The pool, the pool and the pool
8,3
The check-in process was not good as I requested adjoining rooms which were not available. Check in to one of the rooms was not available until 4pm One of the rooms was downgraded for one night due to a lack of rooms The staff were excellent once the rooms were sorted out and the pool was first class.
Cinzia B. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
Great family resort, very close to beach!

buffet breakfast, three pools, location
9,7
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Centara Karon Resort. We chose Karon beach because it is quieter than Patong beach, but has all the same amenities. Everything you need is right there, beach is a 5 minute walk, shopping, restaurants, and three great pools at the resort. Wifi is only free in a common area, however if you sign up for the Centara Hotels membership card (free), you can get wifi in your room at no charge. Breakfast buffet was perfect and abundant. The whole family loved the weekly pool party at the hotel.
Supak A. Coppie Thailand, 1 aprile 2014
Nice location

have a good swimming pool,
6,7
Some front staff haven't got service mind.
Kelly B. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 marzo 2014
nice hotel, package holiday type of place

pools, location
8
this is a nice hotel in the area and for the price. about 5 minute walk to the beach. For me Karon isn't a great resort, lots of package holiday guests and nothing authentic about here but the hotel is spacious, rooms are nice, staff are all friendly and polite and the breakfast is very good
Kersten J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Estonia, 23 marzo 2014
The best hotel for family stay

the best breakfast, swimming-pool and staff
10
The best hotel for family stay we experienced in Phuket (we had 7-years old daughter with us). Large variety and very tasty breakfast, large room (we had delux-room) and bed (enough space even for 3 persons), great swimming-pool, very clean. Only at first evening we had a war with mosquitos (there were really hudreds of those, don`t know where they came)but after informing reception they organized a kind of proofing and after that none of them was seen and heard.
Jennifer C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 14 febbraio 2014
Excellent family resort with great staff&amenities

Pool, dining, gardens
8,7
Excellent, relaxing. We travelled with our 7 month old daughter and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Superb - will definitely be back!
Kirsten C. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 6 febbraio 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, location, buffet breakfast
9
Excellent stay at Centara Karon, will definately return
Tracy F. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 gennaio 2014
Relaxing. Walking distance to centre of town

Pool nice. Friendly staff. Close proximity to everything.
6,7
Pool towels need to be more easily accessible. We often didn't get one until after lunch. Shower recess flooded regularly. Having said that we had a very enjoyable 6 nights.
Elena A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 13 gennaio 2014
Nice stay in budget hotel

Well menage of the hotel, kids friendly, nice and clean territory.
6
We spend there 7 days, with two little kids. We loved the garden, nice territory, good water slides. We stayed in Pool Cabana, it was our first time stay in bungalow and we like it a lot , the only bed think about it , that they was not clean it on time, and toilet didn't work well, but they fixed it right after I called to housekeeping .
Jianfeng Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 10 gennaio 2014
resort beautiful,but sound isolation is horrible

room big, resort beautiful, stuff nice
7,7
I like the resort, it's swimming pool is excellent, and my boy likes it very much. But I didn't sleep well that night because it seemed that there was a party in the next room at midnight. The sound isolation between rooms is horrible.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HallCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A04