oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Palestra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hall Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 335

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 247 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (247)
Ordina per:
Giovanni C. Coppie Italy, 21 maggio 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Mohamed S. Coppie Maldives, 13 agosto 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 9 agosto 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 agosto 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Jamil H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 luglio 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .
Kino Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 22 luglio 2014
Very pleasant experience

Good location, good service, beautiful garden
9,3
Very beautiful hotel with friendly staff. The room is big and clean. Very nice swimming pools. Close to Caron beach, and there're many restaurants near by.
Bonny D. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 16 luglio 2014
Very nice stay, close to everything,

Great swimming pools, fast housekeeping
6,7
Very nice, great for family holiday. Felt very safe in Karon lovely gardens, but some noisy bars at nigt
Phillip M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Decent 3 star in Karon

The Premium Lounge, the Swimming Pools and the location
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights in the Tropicale wing and could recommend this three star hotel to families with young kids looking for a resort type stay in Karon for the following reasons: it has family friendly facilities, is good value and in a decent location. On the downside, the breakfast "wait to be seated" system is ridiculously understaffed and results in long queues and waiting for no good reason (Staying in the Premium wing we could also eat at another area and did so at least once just to avoid the queue in the main area.) Also watch out for a couple of things at the children's pool area, firstly each kid's drink, will cost your more than two beers in a bar outside the hotel gate and if the kids are invited to play in large clear ball brought to the pool each afternoon - you as their parent will then be asked to pay 300 baht - the current minimum day's wage in Thailand - or $A10 cash per child for that play - no charging to the room, cash only. Evening drinks in the Premium lounge make the extra cost worthwhile.
William W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 6 luglio 2014
Underwhelmed

the Houskeeping and cleaning staff were excellent
6
While there are many of this type of big hotel ,with many pools , bars and food outlets in Phuket the Centara Karon is without doubt the worst hotel I have ever stayed in for customer service and ambience.The bar staff and front office staff were without exception poorly trained and disinterested in anything to do with customer service. Just getting a small drink order was a nightmare at the beer garden Bar,Luckily the staff at Pub across the road were more than happy to serve us all the food and drink we would ever need. The poorly organised breakfast crush had our group heading down the road for breakfast even though this meal was included in our room fee. The rooms were comfortable and not much more. Would I stay here again-Never!
Renee F. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Great relaxing busy

Location ,food , staff
8
Great. Although long checkin. Pleasant stay, clean. Great well priced food. Good Location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PalestraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HallCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06