oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Palestra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hall Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 335

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 269 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (269)
Ordina per:
Giovanni C. Coppie Italy, 21 maggio 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Sutthichai M. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 5 ottobre 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 settembre 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 25 settembre 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Coppie New Zealand, 16 settembre 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 settembre 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Coppie Australia, 27 agosto 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 21 agosto 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Coppie Maldives, 13 agosto 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 9 agosto 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PalestraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HallCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04