oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Palestra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attività Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hall Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Piscina Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Camera Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 335

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 321 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (321)
Ordina per:
Giovanni C. Coppie Italy, 21 maggio 2014
Ottimo Resort per rapporto qualita e prezzo

Colazione internazionale abbondante, internet e Wi-Fi free, camera spaziosa, pulizia ottima.
8
Ho soggiornato al Centara Karon Resort dal 10/05/2014 al 22/05/2014 senza alcun problema di sorta. Il personale era sempre gentile e molto disponibile, unico problema la lingua italiana, nessuno la parlava. Mi è stata assegnata una camera superiore con vista giardino e vicino alla piscina che era ottimamente gestita dal personale addetto. La spiaggia di Karon, molto bella, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi è lunga circa 4 km, invita a belle passeggiate specialmente al tramonto. Durante il giorno è disponibile una navetta per Patong Beach al prezzo irrisorio di 100 bath, noi abbiamo prenotato due posti per il giorno dopo l'arrivo. A Patong c'è molta vita notturna, qui si concentra la maggior parte dei turisti che vogliono avventurarsi nella trasgressione. Insomma la notte qui è uno scenario fatto di eccessi con locali di lap dance, spogliarelli, sesso dal vivo, ragazze che si vendono per strada, insomma c’è di tutto. Molto belle sono le escursioni organizzate, noi ne abbiamo fatte una all’Isola di Phi Phi e l’altra nel Parco nazionale Thai Mueang District Phang-nga. Tutto sommato abbiamo trascorso una vacanza indimenticabile al Centara Karon Resort, certamente da consigliare ad amici e parenti.
Michael S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 24 febbraio 2015
Great hotel , Rooms are a little dated

Read review
7,7
The centara resort overall was great - there are 3 pools , restaurant AZZURI was very good. The rooms inside the reception Building are ok , however I found the pool deluxe rooms old and dated. There is no free wifi in the rooms and in the wifi are they are very slow - good location and overall quiet happy with this place
Jason M. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 febbraio 2015
Overrated!

Not applicable
6,7
Lili T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Estonia, 15 febbraio 2015
Good Hotel

Food, location, pools
8,7
Perfect
Rebecca Y. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
Peace in the middle of chaos

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Trying to decide on a hotel for a stay in Phuket was challenging. The resort is calm and beautiful with 3 pools, two restaurants and many different types of accommodation. And just outside the entrance is the wonderful chaos and energy of Phuket. Couldn't ask for a better blend. I was given a courtesy upgrade and a lovely room near one of the pools. The room was spacious and quiet, well appointed and spotlessly clean. Staff is very courteous. Golf cart rides back to the room any time, including 3am! I had the breakfast buffet at both restaurants. Very nice, as you would expect. A good egg station, nice assortment of fruit, lots of tasty side dishes. Wifi has a fee, unless you sign up for their loyalty program. The front desk personnel kindly recommended the program. I filled out the forms and the wifi was active and free by the time I got to my room. Highly recommend it for a traveler who wants a little peace and respite from the craziness of Phuket.
Damien H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 11 febbraio 2015
Great for young families to relax

The carp diem staff, the pool and facilities, location
8,3
Great hotel for young families. Large pool with slide separate from the adults pools lots of activities, close to karon beach
Kevin M. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 5 febbraio 2015
Huge Resort Hotel in Karon

Pool areas, Location
5,7
This huge Resort Hotel in Karon is geared for families with kids. The 3 Pool areas are great and hotel gardens are well maintained. The delux room I had on the 3rd floor was satisfactory, nice size room serviced daily with patio but a little dated and certainly needs a revamp. My deal excluded meals so cant comment on the food, but restaurant areas looked satisfactory. Location is in central Karon so close enough to walk to surrounding restaurants/bars/massages/beach area and bits of shopping. One big dissapointment be prepared to pay 1500bt per day deposit on checkin which was annoying as i wasnt informed of this when booking. Overall would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Steven M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 febbraio 2015
Overrated

Bathroom, location, nice bed
6
Communal areas very dirty, a room service plate was left in the corridor for two days. Some reception staff need to improve their attitude. The resort is dated now and for the money charged needs a lot of investment. Their were some staff who were very pleasant. Would only stay again if it was a cheap rate.
Jeannette N. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 gennaio 2015
Not for us!

The web page!
7
When we arrived we realised we had stayed 20 years ago. Would not have booked again but name was different and pics had no resemblance. We were shown a room on 7th floor. Not anything like web page. Fortunately we were able to move to pool view. First day at pool we witnessed a Russian man with a chest infection spitting in pool. We moved to another pool and never returned. then later sitting on our balcony we watched another Russian man below being sick in the bushes! We booked for 4 nights but at 1pm was asked to change room! Not our best trip.
Robert B. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 22 dicembre 2014
Great place to stay! We'll go back!

Staff where perfect! Breakfast was perfect.
9,3
Will definitely go back to this hotel. Didn't want for anything. When I did, the staff where onto it! Well done!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PalestraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - HallCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PiscinaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - CameraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RistoranteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B04