Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 3461 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3461 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

INTHIRA P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Water tap issue
Water tap at sink is hot and water flow is small
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Junya T. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Relatively new comer
Relative new hotel with great hotel room. Downside is you cannot possibly find the entrance.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Siew N. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Feedback
The hotel is good but surprisingly this 4 star hotel does not provide tooth brush and tooth paste and bedroom slippers willingly. Only upon request. When guest put on the DO NOT DISTURB signage meaning guests do not want housekeepers to enter to clean up but after guests pull out the room card, the "do not disturb" signage was off and the room was entered for housekeeping In this cas, why is the clean up room signage for?
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Olivia G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Very helpful staff
good location, very helpful staff.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Si C. - Myanmar (Birmania)
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Esther T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Esther T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Han T. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good located hotel
Nice located in the hart of the city. Bathroom could be cleaner!
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Chew C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Hotel with excellent shopping location
1. Hotel room has no hangers in the bathroom 2. Toothbrush not provided 3. Excellent front desk people 4. Front desk very polite and helpful 5. The room is very clean
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

winnie W. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great
Overall not bad
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016