oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailandia 10400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ristorante Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenze Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palestra Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Palestra Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessere Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Posizione: Pratunam Numero di camere: 281
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1928 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1928)
Ordina per:
Kwok F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
A Good Hotel not to be missed

Cleaniness; Locality; Food
7,7
The hotel is suited in a location very near to shopping amenities. The only setback is that it is still quite far from the BTS / MRT. Overall, the stay is value for money.
Ooi C. Coppie Malaysia, 30 settembre 2014
Worth for money'

Good rooftop bar and restaurant. Stylish design with spacious room
8,3
Satisfy n comfortable. Recommended!
Sharon G. Gruppi Singapore, 29 settembre 2014
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

Friendly staff, cleanliness & room comfort
8,7
I left my mobile phone in the hotel room after checking out and only realized it 5 minutes later. I immediately rushed back to the hotel lobby to inform the front desk, she re-activated my room card so that I can return to my room to retrieve my mobile phone.
Sokchin Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 settembre 2014
Comfortable stay at busy tourist hub

cleanliness service food variety
8,3
I enjoyed a comfortable stay, however taxi drivers seems to find it difficult to locate and went to Centara Grand instead. Transport tip, tell them it is beside Palladium Mall in Pratunam in advance.
Callen S. Coppie Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
Great hotel

Great location n breakfast
8
Venus A. Gruppi Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
The hotel was very modern and comfy to stay but

very clean, modern and quite
7
when we arrived on the hotel the front desk asked immediately how many will stay at the room I said 2 and he said you arrived with other 2 friends for me it's quite disappointed when he said that to me, in the description on the room that I booked can occupied 2 adults and 1 person. I don't want to argue with because it's already late and we have activity we need to end up upgrade our room to excutive that's unexpected on our end
Andik S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 27 settembre 2014
Good stay

safe, within the shopping areas and friendly staff/employees
9
Good. Will recommend to friends.
Yee C. Coppie Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
clean modern comfortable hotel

Good location for cheap shopping, New hotel, clean and comfortable room. Nice view from the roof top bar.
9
Cheng H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
Geographically Location and Modern Interior Design

Friendly Staff, Comfort and Cleanliness Room, Great City View Restaurant.
9,3
This Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel really value for money as it's geographically location at the Pratunam area.
Ee C. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 settembre 2014
Enlighten My Vacation

Good Location, Clean, Good Services
9
I feel very comfortable with the hotel and the staff performance. Look forward my next trip to Bangkok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sala conferenzeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalestraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PalestraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NegoziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - NegoziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - CameraCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Centro benessereCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RistoranteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BagnoCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08