oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Palestra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 736 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (736)
Ordina per:
Ettore S. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2012
buona la posizione belle le camere

le camere la colazione
7,3
ci siamo trovati bene bello l albergo ,camere nuove, l unica nota dolente era l ascensore uno solo per tutto l hotel troppo poco.aria condizionata troppo fredda rendeva l albergo molto umido. buona la posizione
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po troppo caro rispetto ad altri un po piu belli e confortevoli
Valter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
eccellente posizione e struttura e servizi

posizione, comfort camera, roof bar and pool area
9,3
All'arrivo nonostante la prenotazione Agoda effettuata regolarmente non vi era la camera il giorno 31 genn ma il personale mi ha trasferito in altro loro hotel vicino offrendomi il pranzo. Il soggiorno è stato eccellente ma l'hotel essendo nuovo è in fase di rodaggio in alcuni servizi come Breakfast, gym
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: a piedi si raggiunge il cuore della vita notturna ed i centri commerciali. Una grande comodità.
Wai K. Coppie Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 dicembre 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Coppie Australia, 16 dicembre 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Coppie Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Nepal, 22 ottobre 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PalestraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03