oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Palestra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 721 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (721)
Ordina per:
Ettore S. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2012
buona la posizione belle le camere

le camere la colazione
7,3
ci siamo trovati bene bello l albergo ,camere nuove, l unica nota dolente era l ascensore uno solo per tutto l hotel troppo poco.aria condizionata troppo fredda rendeva l albergo molto umido. buona la posizione
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po troppo caro rispetto ad altri un po piu belli e confortevoli
Valter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
eccellente posizione e struttura e servizi

posizione, comfort camera, roof bar and pool area
9,3
All'arrivo nonostante la prenotazione Agoda effettuata regolarmente non vi era la camera il giorno 31 genn ma il personale mi ha trasferito in altro loro hotel vicino offrendomi il pranzo. Il soggiorno è stato eccellente ma l'hotel essendo nuovo è in fase di rodaggio in alcuni servizi come Breakfast, gym
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: a piedi si raggiunge il cuore della vita notturna ed i centri commerciali. Una grande comodità.
Brodie L. Coppie Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Nepal, 22 ottobre 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bahrain, 4 ottobre 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bahrain, 4 ottobre 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.
Ng C. Gruppi Singapore, 2 ottobre 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.
Anthony W. Coppie Australia, 30 settembre 2014
great

Location, Clanliness, pool and snack bar,
8,3
Overall the experience and our time was great the only downfall was the lift it could only take three people at a time and breakfast by 8am most food items were not replenished as there was a constant stream of Japanese guests.
Arie B. Coppie Indonesia, 23 settembre 2014
Great location and view.

Location, View, Facilities.
8,7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PalestraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04