Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Entrata
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Palestra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 659 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (659)
Ettore S. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2012
buona la posizione belle le camere

le camere la colazione
7,3
ci siamo trovati bene bello l albergo ,camere nuove, l unica nota dolente era l ascensore uno solo per tutto l hotel troppo poco.aria condizionata troppo fredda rendeva l albergo molto umido. buona la posizione
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po troppo caro rispetto ad altri un po piu belli e confortevoli
Valter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
eccellente posizione e struttura e servizi

posizione, comfort camera, roof bar and pool area
9,3
All'arrivo nonostante la prenotazione Agoda effettuata regolarmente non vi era la camera il giorno 31 genn ma il personale mi ha trasferito in altro loro hotel vicino offrendomi il pranzo. Il soggiorno è stato eccellente ma l'hotel essendo nuovo è in fase di rodaggio in alcuni servizi come Breakfast, gym
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: a piedi si raggiunge il cuore della vita notturna ed i centri commerciali. Una grande comodità.
Pooi S. Coppie Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8,7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.
Melissa B. Gruppi Indonesia, 24 marzo 2014
Easy access to the beach and mall

Clean, Room spacious, close to amenities and beach
9,7
Stay for 2 nights and i got this hotel at very good rate and i was surprised and satisfied with the hotel. It was great location (5-10 minutes walk to Patong beach, 15 mins walk to jungceylon mall, just opposite Hard Rock Cafe Phuket), spacious room and very clean, staff are very friendly and efficient (staff at front desk name Palm and Tani were very nice and helpful). It is true that this hotel can be abit noisy at night due to Hard Rock live band who performed outside the cafe. You can hear the music pretty loud, but since i didnt mind with live music so it didnt bother me at all, im kinda enjoyed it though listen to the music from my room. They have happy hour as well at the roof top bar from 6pm to 7pm. Drinks are quite cheap and you got free finger foods. The ambiance of the roof top bar is pretty cool and you will like it. The only thing need to be improve is the elevator. there is only 1 elevator and it was quite slow and i gotta wait quite sometimes. The moment elevator came, it will be full of other guests so i couldnt get inside, take the stairs will be faster if your room is not at the high floor. Also, wireless is free but it was on and off and its difficult to get the connection from the room. Go to the roof top bar or lobby instead to get better connection. Overall, im very satisfied with this hotel. Good value for money and location is good. Definitely, i will come back.
Damien B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 marzo 2014
Excellent for the night life of Phuket noisy at ni

Hosekeeping, Location, Staff
9,3
Stay was excellent for people wanting the night life of Phuket as it can get quiet noisy at night as it is located right in OTOP Markets
Cher C. Coppie Malaysia, 15 marzo 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

Nice design, good location and high speed internet
7,3
Fast check in and attentive staff. Air cons is good. Although close to hard rock, but it's not as noisy as what we expect. However toilet need better maintenance. Floor is bit oily and water cannot flow down smoothly.
Chris B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 marzo 2014
Really nice hotel, awesome pool

Pool, Clean room and Staff
10
Easy check-in. hotel has awesome pool with good views.
Peter N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 febbraio 2014
Very nice affordable place

Location, Friendly Staff, Near the beach
8,7
Great time at Centra Ashlee Hotel. It is located about a 10 min walk from Bangla Road for nightlife. It is about 5 minutes walking from the beach. Shopping close by as are bars and places to eat. The Hard Rock is across the street. The only negative I had was I had not shower curtain but then again I did not remind them or they probably would have brought me one. Also it can be quiet loud while the hard rock is open due to the band but that is only if you are on the side the hard rock is on. I didn't mind.
Sinee K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 24 febbraio 2014
Big room and new hotel

Big room , new hotel,close to the beach
8
Everything quite good except the swimming pool is very small and BF not variety But nearby there is a Black Canyon Coffee shop , 7/11 and surrounding by street food Will be back again !!!!!! If we can get it at a good rate For the noise was not a problem for us It was acceptable
Hie L. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 febbraio 2014
the location was quite far away from patong beach.

Reasonable price, staff friendly and clean.
5,7
The hotel was average but quite far from Patong Shopping centre. The hotel breakfast was average too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - EntrataCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PalestraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A07