oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Palestra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 741 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (741)
Ordina per:
Ettore S. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2012
buona la posizione belle le camere

le camere la colazione
7,3
ci siamo trovati bene bello l albergo ,camere nuove, l unica nota dolente era l ascensore uno solo per tutto l hotel troppo poco.aria condizionata troppo fredda rendeva l albergo molto umido. buona la posizione
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po troppo caro rispetto ad altri un po piu belli e confortevoli
Valter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
eccellente posizione e struttura e servizi

posizione, comfort camera, roof bar and pool area
9,3
All'arrivo nonostante la prenotazione Agoda effettuata regolarmente non vi era la camera il giorno 31 genn ma il personale mi ha trasferito in altro loro hotel vicino offrendomi il pranzo. Il soggiorno è stato eccellente ma l'hotel essendo nuovo è in fase di rodaggio in alcuni servizi come Breakfast, gym
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: a piedi si raggiunge il cuore della vita notturna ed i centri commerciali. Una grande comodità.
Chan W. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 marzo 2015
budget hotel with good location

budget hotel with good location
6,7
It's situated in Patong beach, easy to access to everywhere on a walking distance
Craig G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 marzo 2015
Short stay

Location. Convenience as only stayed one night, cleanliness
8,7
Maybe better to read a review from someone who stayed more than one night. But for my one night. Was easy, clean and comfortable.
Wai K. Coppie Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 dicembre 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Coppie Australia, 16 dicembre 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Coppie Australia, 2 novembre 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PalestraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08