Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Palestra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ristorante Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (767)
Ordina per:
Ettore S. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2012
buona la posizione belle le camere

le camere la colazione
7,3
ci siamo trovati bene bello l albergo ,camere nuove, l unica nota dolente era l ascensore uno solo per tutto l hotel troppo poco.aria condizionata troppo fredda rendeva l albergo molto umido. buona la posizione
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po troppo caro rispetto ad altri un po piu belli e confortevoli
Valter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
eccellente posizione e struttura e servizi

posizione, comfort camera, roof bar and pool area
9,3
All'arrivo nonostante la prenotazione Agoda effettuata regolarmente non vi era la camera il giorno 31 genn ma il personale mi ha trasferito in altro loro hotel vicino offrendomi il pranzo. Il soggiorno è stato eccellente ma l'hotel essendo nuovo è in fase di rodaggio in alcuni servizi come Breakfast, gym
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: a piedi si raggiunge il cuore della vita notturna ed i centri commerciali. Una grande comodità.
Andar A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 giugno 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Weei K. Coppie Malaysia, 19 giugno 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Sylvere L. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 11 giugno 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Vebi G. Gruppi Indonesia, 10 giugno 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Ho M. Coppie Malaysia, 5 giugno 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Huyen L. Coppie Vietnam, 3 giugno 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Aniendita U. Coppie Indonesia, 15 maggio 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Alan L. Coppie Australia, 12 maggio 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - HallCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PalestraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RistoranteCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - PiscinaCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07