Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippine 1004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Hall Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1588 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1588)
Ordina per:
Maurizio D. Coppie Italy, 9 maggio 2015
un ottimo hotel, lo staff sono molto cortesi

molto pulito, sono molto cortesi, aiutano sempre quando sei nel difficoltà
10
Io e mio marito siamo stati molto contenti. Il posto del albergo è vicini ai posti meravigliosi da visitare soltanto fuori albergo ci sono bambini che danno fastidio che chiedono elemosina
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 aprile 2010
Century Hotel

Prezzo/Qualità OK
7
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 aprile 2010
Century - Manila

Il prezzo è in linea con quello che viene promesso nel sito . Le stanze sono ampie e pulite anche se si vede che l'albergo stà "invecchiando" senza che venga fatto niente per impedirlo .
7
Sunshine O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 maggio 2015
star

location, friendly staff
8,3
Andrew J. Coppie Australia, 28 maggio 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6,3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Aileen L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 maggio 2015
My stay

The staff
7,3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
James A. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 maggio 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Seakar P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 maggio 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8,3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Glenn I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 maggio 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7,7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Kimberly R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 maggio 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - IngressoCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06