oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippine 1004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Hall Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra
Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1263 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1263)
Ordina per:
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 aprile 2010
Century Hotel

Prezzo/Qualità OK
7
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 aprile 2010
Century - Manila

Il prezzo è in linea con quello che viene promesso nel sito . Le stanze sono ampie e pulite anche se si vede che l'albergo stà "invecchiando" senza che venga fatto niente per impedirlo .
7
Amarjeet Y. Gruppi India, 29 ottobre 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Coppie Philippines, 27 ottobre 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Mark B. Coppie Canada, 26 ottobre 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Coppie Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Ishmalyn B. Coppie Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Lourdes B. Coppie Philippines, 24 ottobre 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Mark B. Coppie Canada, 24 ottobre 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9,3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrata

Recensioni dei clienti - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02