oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippine 1004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Hall Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala da ballo Century Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenze Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1428 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1428)
Ordina per:
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 aprile 2010
Century Hotel

Prezzo/Qualità OK
7
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 aprile 2010
Century - Manila

Il prezzo è in linea con quello che viene promesso nel sito . Le stanze sono ampie e pulite anche se si vede che l'albergo stà "invecchiando" senza che venga fatto niente per impedirlo .
7
Sally-Ann D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2015
Disappointed, not 5 star in my book

Rooms are immaculate, lobby area stunning and location near shops etc
6,7
Customer service was very disappointing , it did not match up to the hotel itself.
Recolio J. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
okokok okok ok ok ok ok nice♡ò

clean accessible huge
8
Carmelita B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 gennaio 2015
Cheap affordable

Location, fod,accommodation
4,7
Will find sometging wtter
Jennifer P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Great stay

Staff, food and accessibility
8,3
Great
Willie D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Nice Hotel

The hotel and my room was very clean. The staff was helpful and nice.
9
It was a good stay. I would stay there again.
Carmen M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
Conveniently located

Near shopping center, near major thoroughfare leading to attractions, good Chinese and Japanese restaurants
8,3
We had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Grendel R. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2015
Great Service

Location, Service, Value for money
9,3
Our daughter gave us this gift of staying overnight in Century Park Hotel Manila to get a glimpse of Pope Francis during His visit in PH. I must say that they really provide great service. Starting from their fast email replies during my inquiries to our checking-in, our stay, breakfast and our check-out. It really is good value for money.
James P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 gennaio 2015
Great breakfast

Widest food selection for breakfast, location, value fo rmoney
8,3
Very professional staff. Yummy breakfast! Very near a lot of eating places.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ingresso

Recensioni dei clienti - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03