oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippine 1004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Hall Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra Century Park Hotel Manila - Palestra
Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Camera Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Bar Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Ristorante
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 500
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1047 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1047)
Ordina per:
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 aprile 2010
Century Hotel

Prezzo/Qualità OK
7
Massimo B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 aprile 2010
Century - Manila

Il prezzo è in linea con quello che viene promesso nel sito . Le stanze sono ampie e pulite anche se si vede che l'albergo stà "invecchiando" senza che venga fatto niente per impedirlo .
7
Loreto E. Gruppi Australia, 10 luglio 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Gruppi Philippines, 9 luglio 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Gruppi United States of America, 9 luglio 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Gruppi Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Gruppi United States of America, 5 luglio 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Coppie Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 luglio 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Coppie United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - RistoranteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala da balloCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - BarCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - CameraCentury Park Hotel Manila - PalestraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cibo e bevandeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala conferenzeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HallCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrata

Recensioni dei clienti - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05