Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bagno Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 101 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (101)
Roque J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 novembre 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 ottobre 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Coppie Philippines, 30 settembre 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Darryl C. Coppie Austria, 29 giugno 2013
adequiet for a short stay

location,staff and price
5,3
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Bernard B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 13 giugno 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi

Location, size of room, staff
6,3
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Grace M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 giugno 2013
location over security

centrally located
7,3
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Janusz B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Poland, 6 giugno 2013
splendid, it is a very secure, neat hotel

safe, spacious, big rooms, clean, it needs some renovation ut the staff do their best to keep it clean
8,3
Excel, lent, I have stayed in this hotel a few times, above all, I feel welcome, I it is in the city centre but off the main street, just outside it is quiet, nice cafes, in fact whenever I come back I feel at home.
Miguel E. Coppie Philippines, 26 aprile 2013
Nice, comfortable stay. Reasonable rates.

The rates, the location, the comfort.
5,7
Richmond L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 aprile 2013
it was okay.

centrally located and budget fiendly
6
it was not superb but value for my money since it was a budget hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BagnoCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - DintorniCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06