oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Camera Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bagno Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Bar Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 113 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (113)
Ordina per:
Mark P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Christopher J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Jeremy K. Coppie Australia, 13 luglio 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 luglio 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 giugno 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 maggio 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 maggio 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 dicembre 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 novembre 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 novembre 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - CameraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BagnoCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BarCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - DintorniCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06