oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spiaggia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Camera Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Camera Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svago Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Camera Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Camera Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spiaggia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spiaggia Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Camera Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Piscina Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chalong Numero di camere: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Marco F. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2012
Camere grandi e pulite. Servizio non dei migliori

Posizione tranquilla e comoda da raggiungere
7
Albergo molto confortevole in riva all'oceano. La spiaggia non è molto bella. Disponibili sue piscine e centro benessere. Colazione continentale. Al ristorante non si mangia male, ma il servizio lascia a desiderare: Per mangiare cena ci si impiega almeno due ore. L'albergo dispone di un parcheggio privato. Distanza da Phuket town 15 min, da Patong 30 min. Si consiglia di noleggiare dei motorini.
Kirsten S. Coppie Australia, 27 agosto 2014
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Belinda O. Coppie New Zealand, 15 giugno 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Coppie Germany, 12 dicembre 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 9 dicembre 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 31 ottobre 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 15 luglio 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 6 luglio 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Coppie Denmark, 17 marzo 2013
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - CameraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - CameraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Divertimento e svagoChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - CameraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - CameraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - CameraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PiscinaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04