Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/Panorama Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bagno Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bagno Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Reception Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Terrazzo Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Hall Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ristorante Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ristorante Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ristorante Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Spiaggia Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Palestra Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Palestra Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 209
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 70 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Miss W. Coppie Thailand, 27 giugno 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Coppie Malaysia, 27 giugno 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Coppie Japan, 26 giugno 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. Coppie United States of America, 26 giugno 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Viaggiatori singoli China, 18 giugno 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 16 giugno 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Coppie Bangladesh, 14 giugno 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. Coppie Ireland, 7 giugno 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. Coppie South Korea, 3 giugno 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠
Michelle L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 25 maggio 2015
great location

location location location
8,3
great location

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BagnoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BagnoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TerrazzoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HallChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RistoranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RistoranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RistoranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SpiaggiaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08