Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 234 recensioni

16 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (234)
Ordina per:
Pier P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 10 febbraio 2016
Vacanza a kata

Gentilezza confort posizione
7,3
Ottimo resort,pochi metri dalla spiaggia,confort silenzio e stanze fresche anche senza l'uso del clima
Segnala questa recensione
Sandro T. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2015
Buono

Ottimo il rapporto prezzo qualita'
9,3
Molto rilassante
Segnala questa recensione
Alan S. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2016
Ups and downs

The greeting on arrival. Swimming pools are very clean. The gym is fully loaded
6,3
After our greeting the rest of the visit went a bit down hill. The staff are lovely but always have an answer that doesn't mean anything. The beds are hard and ours smelt of sweat even after we had them change the sheets. The location is very handy for many shops, bars, restaurants and the beach but the road is very dangerous. Not the hotels problem. All the roads in kata beach are the same. All in all we had a pleasant stay but don't think I would choose kata beach again. If I did go back there I would stay in a different hotel. I think I could do better for my money
Segnala questa recensione
Caleb S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 gennaio 2016
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Segnala questa recensione
Dixie L. Coppie Singapore, 1 gennaio 2016
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 29 dicembre 2015
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Segnala questa recensione
Yafang Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 dicembre 2015
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue S. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 27 dicembre 2015
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne H. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 dicembre 2015
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Segnala questa recensione
Chong J. Coppie Singapore, 26 dicembre 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 16 recensioni
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista/PanoramaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BagnoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BagnoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BagnoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BagnoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - TerrazzoChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - HallChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RistoranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RistoranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RistoranteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SpiaggiaChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PalestraChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05