oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Charming Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Charming Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Camera Charming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Charming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Charming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi Charming Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Charming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 553 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (553)
Ordina per:
Katia E. Gruppi Italy, 5 febbraio 2012
personale molto gentile

ottima posizione
7,3
avevamo richiesto una twin bed e ci hanno dato una matrimoniale, piccolissima a piano terra vicino all'escensore, ma la gentilezza del personale ci ha fatto dimenticare il disagio (siamo 2 amiche)
Suggerimento: nei pressi ristoranti e negozi
Graziano C. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2010
viaggio a vietnam

localizzazione
5
è un albergo piccolino della parte vecchia di Hanoi, senza grandi pretese. Se si vogliono spendere pochi soldi, rientra nella media degli alberghetti della zona (ce ne sono tantissimi). probabilmente ce ne sono di migliori. la soluzione migliore è farsi un giro e dare una occhiata agli altri (vedere le camere). La cosa mogliore è che ha il pc in camera con collegamento internet (non lo abbiamo trovato in nessun altro albergo, anche di categorie molto superiori)
Jaunelle P. Coppie United States of America, 20 giugno 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Lynne O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 aprile 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Kathryn A. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Jordan I. Coppie United States of America, 9 marzo 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Coppie Australia, 30 gennaio 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 novembre 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Coppie Australia, 16 novembre 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.
Koray S. Coppie France, 11 novembre 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff

Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
8,7
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelCharming Hotel Hanoi - BagnoCharming Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - CameraCharming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziCharming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziCharming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e serviziCharming Hotel Hanoi - BagnoCharming Hotel Hanoi - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A06