oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1184 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1184)
Ordina per:
Gianluca A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 ottobre 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere piccole

accoglienza e posizione
6,7
Hotel in una posizione strategica per chi partecipa a fiere ubicate in questa zona, facilities attorno ed ambiente caldo e riservato, fanno di questo hotel un buon punto di appoggio ad HK per chi non desidera il glamour e le suggestive viste della baia. Nonostante la mia stanza fosse veramente piccola, il giudizio è positivo richiamandomi alla mente l'atmosfera che regna in un hotel a gestione familiare, anche se questo ovviamente non lo é....
Adrienne L. Coppie Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Overrated. Old furnishing

Location
5,7
Average at best
Stephen B. Coppie United States of America, 18 novembre 2014
Only stayed one night

Price, location, view
9,3
Ok, the bed was too small
Peter B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
Cheap bed in Causeway Bay

Price, location and convenience
6,7
OK
Rahamat B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Ying M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 novembre 2014
OK

GOOD SERVICE
4
Chong Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 novembre 2014
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7,7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Dominic W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 2 novembre 2014
Good for what it is

location
7
The hotel is in an excellent location, but the housekeeping standard was poor. I would not recommend to a first time visitor to Hong Kong, but quite OK otherwise.
Edmond L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 25 ottobre 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3,7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Lung M. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 ottobre 2014
Nice Stay

Value of Money, Room Condition and Location
6,7
Very good stay, good facilities and prompt Staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PalestraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PalestraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02