oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrata Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1229 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1229)
Ordina per:
Gianluca A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 ottobre 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere piccole

accoglienza e posizione
6,7
Hotel in una posizione strategica per chi partecipa a fiere ubicate in questa zona, facilities attorno ed ambiente caldo e riservato, fanno di questo hotel un buon punto di appoggio ad HK per chi non desidera il glamour e le suggestive viste della baia. Nonostante la mia stanza fosse veramente piccola, il giudizio è positivo richiamandomi alla mente l'atmosfera che regna in un hotel a gestione familiare, anche se questo ovviamente non lo é....
Daniel N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 ottobre 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8,3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.
Yoonhyung J. Gruppi South Korea, 11 ottobre 2014
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5,7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 26 settembre 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4,7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 settembre 2014
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9,3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.
Richard H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7,7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.
Siti F. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Great location and free wifi!

Location, free wifi and comfort.
8,7
Never regretted taking this hotel. Free breakfast of local and western fare (I couldn't eat most as they were not halal, but there were bread, pastries and pancakes). Location is prime! Honestly, a 5mins walk from exit A of Time Square (turn left, cross the underpass and walk through the wet market). We used the Handy phone provided during our stay and it was so helpful! So thoughtful of this hotel to provide such a service. Our room was quite alright in size. The furnitures are outdated but we had a clean bed and bathroom. Only one complaint - pillows were too soft! For travelers looking for Halal food, there is a Turkish cafe right opposite of it and the Oi Kwan Mosque (with Halal Cantonese Canteen) right behind this hotel. There is also a halal pizza stall (Cassanova Pizza) at the junction on the way to the hotel. There is Aladin Mess on the other side of Time Square for delicious Indian fare. Would come back here again! Lovely staff here. Journey from this hotel to airport in cab was HK$300 (including tolls and luggage fees). Better deal than taking the airport express, especially if there are more than 2 of you. Thank you Charterhouse family!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntrataCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PalestraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PalestraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01