oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bagno Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hall
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 294
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1283 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1283)
Ordina per:
Gianluca A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 ottobre 2011
Hotel piacevole, camere piccole

accoglienza e posizione
6,7
Hotel in una posizione strategica per chi partecipa a fiere ubicate in questa zona, facilities attorno ed ambiente caldo e riservato, fanno di questo hotel un buon punto di appoggio ad HK per chi non desidera il glamour e le suggestive viste della baia. Nonostante la mia stanza fosse veramente piccola, il giudizio è positivo richiamandomi alla mente l'atmosfera che regna in un hotel a gestione familiare, anche se questo ovviamente non lo é....
Erik B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Coppie Canada, 11 aprile 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 aprile 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 aprile 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 marzo 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 marzo 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Coppie Singapore, 26 marzo 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.
Kristine Y. Coppie Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
Affordable and convenient

Location, value for money and ambiance
8
I will definitely go back
Man L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 17 marzo 2015
location nice near Times Square

many food around
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong KongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BagnoCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CameraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HallCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PalestraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PalestraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04