Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bar Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Terrazzo Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ingresso Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Terrazzo Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ingresso Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bagno Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bagno Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ingresso
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ristorante Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1674)
Ordina per:
Marco C. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2012
hotel essenziale e pulito

pulizia della biancheria e degli ambienti
6,7
bagno confortevole e pulito. Sona centrale vicino alla stanzione centrale dei treni, buona posizione per spostarsi
Segnala questa recensione
Simone C. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2011
Ottimo Hotel in una splendida posizione.

Servizio, pulizia e cortesia
8,3
splendida struttura nel cuore di chinatown. pulita, di recente costruzione e con un servizio da categoria superiore. consigliata vivamente, il rapporto qualità : prezzo non ha eguali in questa zona.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: attenzione il soy 8 non è molto visibile!!! le stanze al 1 piano non hanno le finestre!!
Segnala questa recensione
เมธา เ. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 luglio 2015
Only word is "Absolutely value my money".
9,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Gary W. Coppie United States of America, 12 luglio 2015
great location

great location kitchenette and clean
8
Great value and can walk everywhere in chinatown. There is a supermarket nearby to buy food to prepare. Also lots of great street food
Segnala questa recensione
Steve C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 luglio 2015
Very good location at that

---
8
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2015
great little hotel

location, kitchenett, balcony
8,3
Great, comfortable, great location
Segnala questa recensione
Mark N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 maggio 2015
Oasis in Chinatown

Food, nightlife, amenities.
10
Nestled in a colorful soi in the heart of Chinatown this hotel is a perfect oasis to recharge and refresh while you explore this part of Bangkok. No matter how tired and overstimulated, you will feel at home as soon as you step in your room. A perfect place to offset the crazy indulgences of this great city.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
Home away from Home

Location, mini kitchen in room, design.
9,7
I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. This place really feels like a home away from home. The rooms have a simple and elegant design. I use the kitchenette to cook for myself because I get tired of eating from restaurants all the time. There is a grocery store very nearby for shopping if you decide to cook for yourself and the river taxi is pretty close. Chinatown is my favorite part of Bangkok and this is the best hotel for the money in the area. I always feel refreshed when I stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 maggio 2015
Lovely Inn in Chinatown

Location to food, nightlife and room quality.
10
There is so much to say about this hotel and it's location. I stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. It's perfect for me. But what is worth saying again, that after all my stays here I am still delighted by the little drawers in the rooms that slide out to tables. The covnvienence of having a kitchen to cook on and the lovely surprises the neighborhood surrounding the hotel continues to deliver.
Segnala questa recensione
Duangdao Y. Coppie Thailand, 27 marzo 2015
Chec inn China hotel

Staff. Location and amentities
9
Great stay
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BarCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - TerrazzoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IngressoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - TerrazzoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IngressoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BagnoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BagnoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - IngressoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RistoranteCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05