oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Check Inn China Town

204-208 Soi Yaowarat 8, Charoen Krung Road Soi 14, Khet Samphantawongse, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bar Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Terrazzo Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrata Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Terrazzo Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrata Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bagno Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Bagno Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Reception Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Entrata
Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Ristorante Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera Check Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1558 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1558)
Ordina per:
Marco C. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2012
hotel essenziale e pulito

pulizia della biancheria e degli ambienti
6,7
bagno confortevole e pulito. Sona centrale vicino alla stanzione centrale dei treni, buona posizione per spostarsi
Simone C. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2011
Ottimo Hotel in una splendida posizione.

Servizio, pulizia e cortesia
8,3
splendida struttura nel cuore di chinatown. pulita, di recente costruzione e con un servizio da categoria superiore. consigliata vivamente, il rapporto qualità : prezzo non ha eguali in questa zona.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: attenzione il soy 8 non è molto visibile!!! le stanze al 1 piano non hanno le finestre!!
Stephen C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
Loud on first floor.

Staff, location to China town,
7
Don't stay on first floor! Hard as rock beds.
Todd K. Coppie Australia, 19 novembre 2014
great all rounoteld h

staff location close to china town
7,3
excellent will continue to stay there
Tanya V. Coppie Bahamas, 18 novembre 2014
lovely clean hotel and the staff were really nice

location convienience value for money
9,7
had a great time great location great value for money will stay again
Suretno S. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 novembre 2014
Location,clean,close to shopping

Location,clean,close to shopping
6
Thong C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 novembre 2014
Value for money

easy access, lots of good food around
6,7
This is my 2nd time staying this hotel, air-con leaked after my 2nd night stay, shower sliding door spoilt & safe box is spoilt, overall as a solo traveler I'm quite ok, my last trip was only the safe spoilt, hope next trip everything is gets better.
Shiau P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Convenient but poor WIFI

location, location and location
5,7
the hotel is very convenient for me as it is only five minutes walk to the wholesale market. however, the WIFI is not as what they stated as high speed WIFI, i hardly connect to the WIFI inside my room, and it badly affected my communication with my customer and supplier. there is no hair dryer inside my room, when i tell the counter staff, he just dont believe and ask me to search every corner again. so i do it and still there are no dryer inside the room. i called and finally hair dryer was sent, but it was spoiled only blow out cool air not hot air. i try to call but no answer. hence, i used up half and hour to blow dry my hair...hotel staff is not so friendly and not helpful to guest.
Haziq S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
Centre or china town

Centre, friendly staff, awesome rooftop
5
I would say that the hotel is actually located at centre of china town. I just stayed for 2 days due to business trip.
Poppy L. Coppie Indonesia, 7 ottobre 2014
Nice place but the location in residential alley

Hotel Staff Friendly
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Check Inn China Town BangkokCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BarCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - TerrazzoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntrataCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - TerrazzoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntrataCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BagnoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - BagnoCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Strutture e serviziCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - ReceptionCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - EntrataCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - RistoranteCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - CameraCheck Inn China Town Bangkok - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06