oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 50 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (50)
Ordina per:
Salud A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 ottobre 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Gruppi Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Gruppi Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Gruppi Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 agosto 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 30 luglio 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 luglio 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Coppie Canada, 5 luglio 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Coppie Philippines, 26 giugno 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Gruppi Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A05