oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Spiaggia Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Camera Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 54 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (54)
Ordina per:
Antoniette O. Gruppi Philippines, 20 febbraio 2015
Relaxing Environment

Staff service, room design, infinity pool
8
It was a relaxing vacation. The hotel environment was peaceful. The views were beautiful. The staff answered promptly all of our requests. They even allowed us to check-in early.
Graeme G. Gruppi United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2015
Family

Staff location price
9,7
Perwin T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
Peaceful Samal Vacation

Service, the resort is not crowded, and location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Chema's and will definitely be back if we have time to travel to Davao again.
Salud A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 ottobre 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Gruppi Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Gruppi Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Gruppi Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 agosto 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 30 luglio 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 luglio 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SpiaggiaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - CameraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Esterno dell’HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - DintorniChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C02