oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippine 1000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ingresso Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera
Posizione: Ermita Numero di camere: 145
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 205 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Ordina per:
Marieflor C. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. Coppie Afghanistan, 17 dicembre 2014
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Kyaw W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 dicembre 2014
Not bad

Food, place and room
7,7
Good
Mario S. Coppie Italy, 8 dicembre 2014
Location

location, location, location
5,7
this hotel is great for location just walking distance to the Robinson Malate shopping mall, but also noisy during the weekend because of the KTV club inside the hotel, if you're a single traveler maybe this is good
Andrew M. Coppie Australia, 3 dicembre 2014
pleasant stay

position cleanliness position
7,7
our stay was fine nice clean rooms friendly staff would be happy to stay there again
John S. Coppie United States of America, 30 novembre 2014
Cherry Pit

Customer service was very good. the location of the hotel was good. the staff in the restaurant very nice .
5,3
I arrived late as expected and as I told the hotel I would arrive late. The room we reserved was not available. The desk clerk upgraded our room because that was all that was available. This was done with no extra cost. We got to our room and I was really surprised at the upgrade version. There was a window, but, there were no curtains or drapes covering the window. The walls were very dirty And wallpaper in need of repair or replacing. The fact that breakfast was included in the price was, well, rather insulting. With the exception of the coffee, everything was cold. How is that possible in a restaurant?
Mieczyslaw W. Coppie United States of America, 27 novembre 2014
ok

nothing special
6,3
ok
Andrew K. Coppie United States of America, 21 novembre 2014
Excellent staff with great location

Friendly staff, location, and affordable price
8,7
Excellent. Although the hotel is not a 5 star hotel, among its peers, it is outstanding. Great friendly staff, and great location for people who are in Manila for immigration medical and visa interviews near US Embassy.
Richard H. Coppie United States of America, 13 novembre 2014
security a big 5 stars

the staff were very proffesional and kind
9
excellent will certainly return to that hotel when in Manila, Ermita area
Judah L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 novembre 2014
Business as usual

Near our business itinerary. Comfortable. Value.
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - IngressoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08