Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippine 1000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ingresso Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Suite Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Hall Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ingresso Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bagno Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bar Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Bar
Posizione: Ermita Numero di camere: 145

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 300 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (300)
Ordina per:
Vilma A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 gennaio 2016
good location

ok
8,7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Steinar S. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 3 gennaio 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Reasonable price, God food,
7,7
My stay was just as expected, no problem.
Segnala questa recensione
Mark T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 dicembre 2015
Good Location needs good clean

location location location
6
stayed 1 night, good location but the room has a very stale smell. Staff very helpful and attentive.
Segnala questa recensione
Flordemay E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2015
Friendly staff, convenient location

Friendly staff, near malls, easy to locate
7,7
my stay at this hotel is very short but still ok. The hotel is just a short walk to old Supreme Court building where I had some personal business to attend to. The hotel is also conveniently located near Robinson's Place Manila and some major banks. The hotel also has friendly staff who attended to my needs with a smile.
Segnala questa recensione
Imelda A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 dicembre 2015
Pleasing place

Accessible, affordable, condusive to relax
9,3
Staff were courteous, pleasing and helpful. Peaceful environment
Segnala questa recensione
Maribel R. Coppie Philippines, 1 dicembre 2015
Safe and sound..

Accessible to the malls, airport, taxis...
5,7
Just fine. Linens are not that fresh and kind of old. Though employees tried to be really nice but some employees assigned to clean the rooms doesn't really clean well, dusts on the tables were just left out the entire week we stayed there. I appreciate the honesty of those assigned to fix the rooms though.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 17 novembre 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food available at hotel and nearby, Nice Staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Segnala questa recensione
Anabella O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 novembre 2015
Old, a bit pricey, not really good value for money

Near to the mall
6,7
I chose the hotel for my stay in Manila just because it's very near Robinson's Place where I had transactions. And that's it! The room is a bit gloomy, with not so bright lightings. The staff is slow in processing the check ins and outs. And when I called housekeeping to inform them that the AC could not be turned on, she who received my call had the cheek to ask me if I don't know how to turn the AC! That just showed me that she did not know what was going on in the hotel. Because as the maintenance men explained to me, the AC was very old and some of its parts were no longer original. The on/off knob had to be turned another way before the AC can function. That was also the time that they cleaned the filter of the AC. My goodness!
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 15 novembre 2015
Good hotel, location, food and price.

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, good food, Staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 novembre 2015
Good hotel, good location, fair price

Proximity to St. Luke's Clinic, Food, staff
7,3
We selected this hotel because it's right there at St. Luke's Clinic, good food is available in the hotel and nearby, and the daily rate is fair for the area.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - IngressoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - HallCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - IngressoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BagnoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BarCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BarCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BagnoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BagnoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BagnoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BarCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - IngressoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BagnoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BagnoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BarCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - BarCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SuiteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06