oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filippine 1000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ingresso Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ristorante Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenze Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera
Posizione: Ermita Numero di camere: 145
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 215 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (215)
Ordina per:
Jeffrey W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 28 gennaio 2015
CLOSE TO ST. LUKES AND EMBASSY

CLOSE TO BUSINESS,BREAKFAST,PLEASANT STAFF ,VERY ACCOMONDATING
10
GREAT ,EASY AND,PLEASANT
James H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 28 gennaio 2015
Not a Good Hotel for the Area

Location is nice * a lot of local attraction * Good nearby transportation
5,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Cherry Blossoms Hotel in Manila with my 4 year old daughter and my sister. As most hotels you get what you pay for. The high point of hotel was that the staff was not friendly.
Leandro M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
It was a pleasant surprise. Exceeded my expectatio

staff, location, value for money
8
very good
Paul K. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 gennaio 2015
great hotel

staff performance, comfort and location
10
very pleasant hotel in a great location, where the staff represented their manager with great distinction and could not have done more to accommodate my wife and myself
Ted K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

location value x staff performance
10
My wife enjoyed her stay there .everywhere she needed to go was close by.food was great too .. Good int ernet too for Skype
Glenda M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Value for money, great location

great location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
7
pleasant
Christopher D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2014
My stay

Location. Location. Location
7,3
Ok. The bedding made me itch? Looked like the bedding was not clean. A little better breakfast would have been nice.
Marieflor C. Coppie Philippines, 21 dicembre 2014
old hotel w nice service and great location!

location, staff, comfort
8
It was nice, id come again
John T. Coppie Afghanistan, 17 dicembre 2014
backpackers wouldn't stay there

checking out. location. ref in the room.
4
poor hotel, staff more interested in each other and tv than guests.rooms are adequate. tip: if you're hungry, go to Robinsons
Garry M. Coppie Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
great location next to Robinsons mall

location, comfort value
8,3
very good stay and recommend

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - IngressoCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RistoranteCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - CameraCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04