oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Palestra CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 674 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (674)
Ordina per:
Youngmin O. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 marzo 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. Coppie Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Suet Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 marzo 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
9,3
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Pritha V. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 18 marzo 2015
Good! Keep it up.

Service, Ambience & Staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Jayson P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 marzo 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy
Bernhard S. Coppie Switzerland, 24 febbraio 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 24 febbraio 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 febbraio 2015
gd
10
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Chan C. Coppie China, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 febbraio 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A02