oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Palestra CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 615 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (615)
Ordina per:
Yong Y. Coppie United States of America, 16 novembre 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Coppie Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 6 novembre 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Coppie Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 1 novembre 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Kefeng S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 31 ottobre 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Benjamin L. Coppie Australia, 23 ottobre 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8,3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Ho C. Coppie Macau, 23 ottobre 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7,3
Lam W. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B03