Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 783 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (783)
Ordina per:
Li-Chun C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 24 maggio 2016
good
5,3
good location
Segnala questa recensione
Wai H. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 maggio 2016
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
6
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.
Segnala questa recensione
Sophia L. Coppie China, 2 maggio 2016
Clean
5
Spacious
Segnala questa recensione
Qiang W. Coppie Australia, 16 aprile 2016
Good location, great view, useful facilities
5,7
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Segnala questa recensione
Ng T. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 aprile 2016
Big room
3,7
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Segnala questa recensione
Philip C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 marzo 2016
Great views
5,3
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Segnala questa recensione
Sze P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 13 marzo 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Qizhang C. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 11 febbraio 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean.
6,3
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Segnala questa recensione
Sze P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 7 febbraio 2016
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
Segnala questa recensione
Wing M. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 5 febbraio 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
6
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08