Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Palestra CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 52

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 749 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (749)
Ordina per:
Terii I. Coppie Japan, 21 novembre 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Segnala questa recensione
Fifi Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 novembre 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!

Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Segnala questa recensione
Debbie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 novembre 2015
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Segnala questa recensione
Soo B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 novembre 2015
Room is very spacious

value for money
Very satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Poon W. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 ottobre 2015
Great seaview

Kitchen, seaview, spacious
It was so far ok, but staff are not so helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
David B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 20 settembre 2015
Well designed super spacious service apartment

Size, laundry, view
Aside from a miserable check in agent (evening shift) this is a real find for Hong Kong : amazingly large suites, effectively your own private lift (make sure to take the right one) unobstructed harbour views from all but the lowest floor. The furnishings are IKEA style but thoughtfully laid out; so if luxury fabrics and cosseting staff are what you seek this is not for you.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei H. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 settembre 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room , nice view , best of its location
Segnala questa recensione
Shea K. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 31 agosto 2015
Very spacious

spacious with cooking facilities, friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Youngmin O. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2015
Memoriable CF

Nice view with big space!
One thing needs to be improved upon the phone calling to the front desk. I can't find any phone call number to reach the front desk service.
Segnala questa recensione
Sze P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2015
Clean environment! Big room!

Fantasitc harbor view; Clean and comfortable room; Nice staffs
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.