oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Palestra CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 577 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (577)
Ordina per:
Johnny C. Coppie Singapore, 10 settembre 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 settembre 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 8 settembre 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 settembre 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Viaggiatori d'affari Austria, 1 settembre 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Franz W. Coppie Austria, 31 agosto 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4,7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Kan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 agosto 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 agosto 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Coppie China, 11 agosto 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B08