Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Palestra CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (718)
Ordina per:
Gennaro B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 15 luglio 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Ka M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 luglio 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Zhaoying Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 luglio 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Franz W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 giugno 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Longho K. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 giugno 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Colin J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 17 giugno 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
David W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 giugno 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Philip G. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 giugno 2015
Nice size appropriate For HK in a good location

Views, room, space
7,3
Excellent , staff were more than helpful
Lam W. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 maggio 2015
Cozy

seaview, location, room size
7,3
relaxing
Franz W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 maggio 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan

close to restaurants, new MTR Starion Sai Wan
5,3
CHI Residences the place is OK but the staff there is not helpful and friendly, they treat you as doing you a favor to stay in this Hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PalestraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03