oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 488 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (488)
Ordina per:
Kwok H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 16 dicembre 2014
excellent

kitchen , DVD , with computer
8,3
Evelyn L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 dicembre 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift

location is quite gd
5,7
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Michelle Y. Gruppi Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Mixed feelings

Service, location and cleanliness of room
8,3
Pros - Great and warm service by Alfred and rest of staff - Clean and modern room - Excellent location (5min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, stone's throw away from Temple Street) Cons - Unstable Internet - Poor flushing system - Not value for money As much as I enjoyed the service & room cleanliness, I WILL NOT be back purely for the flushing system where apparently nothing can be done to improve it - everytime someone defecated we have to flush at least 3 times (with interval of several minutes each time) before everything can be flushed down. When we brought this up, we were told that the entire building has a weak flushing system.
Mag P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 novembre 2014
Cleanliness

Bed, water boiler, washroom are all very clean
7,3
Yu-Jie W. Coppie Taiwan, 26 novembre 2014
dafadfasdf

sdfasdfasdsfsadf
6
dsfasdfsdafdasfsdafasdfasdf
Tomas L. Coppie United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
Perfect Hotel for the money

room size, location, access to subway
9,3
Komkrit A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 16 novembre 2014
Convenience Location in Yau Mae Tei

Location , Reasonable Price , Room Condition
9,3
The room is big compare to Hongkong standard. The location is just few minutes walk from MTR station and very near to the night market. The famous pot rice restaurant is nearby but we don't really like the taste. The room is big , clean and fully equipped. Overall the hotel is value for your money.
Liling C. Gruppi Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Friendly staff, big room

Staff, room, location
8
The staff in CHI were very friendly and helpful. They greeted us every time we pass by their mgmt office. Room was big compared to other HK hotel. Clean room, towels were changed daily, linens once every other day. They provide shampoo, bath foam. Shower water pressure was good. There is a fridge, air purifier, water boiler, cups. Lot of power plugs around to use. Location is near Ya Ma Tei station exit C, nearby has Four Season claypot, Mido cafe, Tung Kee Dessert etc. Walking distance to Yau Ma Tei market. If you intend to cook there, you may want to check if they provide pots and plates for cooking as we could not find them in our room. Only imperfect aspect is the toilet flush which is not very strong.
Irene L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
More for couple than with kids

Lots of good food around it, clean and comfortable
7,7
Only thing that left a sour note was when we requested for additional blanket, staff wanted to charge additional $100HKD per night. Didn't feel that it was necessary charge.... Overall it's a very nice, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of good food around. Kitchenette came in very useful as we packed food n eat in the comfort of the room almost every night. Will consider staying again... Just check the additional charges...
Christine W. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2014
General Review

Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01