Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 584 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (584)
Ordina per:
To H. Gruppi Vietnam, 23 aprile 2016
What we see is what we get
5,7
Read some comments of people who were surprised and disappointed of what they got. But for us is not. Enjoyed staying within the locals with stores, street foods and the fruit whole sale market round the corner. Will come back!
Segnala questa recensione
Tan K. Coppie Singapore, 21 aprile 2016
More than just a hotel
5,7
Spacious room, high speed wifi,light cooking and easy excess to great food, entertainment and shopping (great value)
Segnala questa recensione
Wee H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 10 aprile 2016
Good location
5,7
Near to YMT MTR, multiple good eateries within 1KM radius.
Segnala questa recensione
Michel W. Coppie Luxembourg, 3 aprile 2016
.
6
.
Segnala questa recensione
Tan H. Coppie Singapore, 15 marzo 2016
Pleasant stay!

Easy accessible to MTR, food and street market.
9,7
Pleasant stay! Got a bed facing a large window, though there is no fantastic view, the large window allows sunlight to shine in, making the room bright and roomy. Yau Ma TeI MTR is about 8 mins walk but can be convenient if rain coz no shelter. But still great!
Segnala questa recensione
Wei H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 marzo 2016
Excellent experience , hospitable staff

Clean, good service staff , "handy" gadget
7,7
Helpful and friendly staff. Good service. Room is very clean too. Location though not immediately near MTR, but is within 6-7 mins slow walk and is ok. Best part is provision of "handy" gadget which is a mobile phone which allows travellers to have 24-7 internet access and free calls .
Segnala questa recensione
Shimin L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 9 marzo 2016
quite run down

location and price
7
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room is well equipped with pots/pans if you wish to do some cooking. Room size considered big for hk. Security is good as the security camera is constantly manned. Clean as well. However the room is rather run down. The leather of the bed was peeling off and the drainage system in the shower wasn't working too well. Shower area tend to flood when we were showering and it took like 15mins before the water got fully drained off. Do not expect a chain hotel standard here. Having came directly from my stay at Sheraton hotel in Macau the day before, i had some difficulty trying to accustomed to the room. Felt uncomfortable due to the run down feeling of the room. Mainly psychological. On a sidenote there are quite a lot of eateries just around the corner. So it is a convenient place to stay if the price is right for you.
Segnala questa recensione
Hin M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 febbraio 2016
Good stay

Cleaniness and good accessibility
9,3
Terrific
Segnala questa recensione
Hui C. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 febbraio 2016
Good Staycation Choice

Housekeeping, Staff friendliness, Room condition
10
We stayed at CHI 279 over the lunar new year. It was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was spacious by hongkong's standard, very well equipped with all the essentials and unexpected things such as air purifier, a small heater, umbrellas and shopping bags. The staff were friendly and helpful, housekeeing meticulous. Will definitely go back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sook C. Coppie Singapore, 2 febbraio 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CucinaCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08