Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 567 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (567)
Ordina per:
Sook C. Coppie Singapore, 2 febbraio 2016
Just like home

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.
Segnala questa recensione
Shuk Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 gennaio 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like

Spacious, very clean, good location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ng C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 25 gennaio 2016
Best Accomadation in HK

The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
10
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Segnala questa recensione
Paul M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 dicembre 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Segnala questa recensione
Sze W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2015
Fantastic!

Nice staff, clean room and good size
7,3
Will definitely come back next time:)
Segnala questa recensione
Yun Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 21 dicembre 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, room
8,7
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Segnala questa recensione
Chun H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2015
All round good hotel

Value for money, location and good staffs
9,3
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Min L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 dicembre 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9,3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Segnala questa recensione
Jianpeng T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 novembre 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8,7
Excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Jian W. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 novembre 2015
a nice place

location, service, and the equipments
7,7
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06