Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 77 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Viaggiatori d'affari (77)
Ordina per:
Shen S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 ottobre 2015
My favourite location.

Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
9,3
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Segnala questa recensione
Roman Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 9 maggio 2015
Happy customer

Staff, room, location
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ai S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 13 giugno 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Segnala questa recensione
Alan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 giugno 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Segnala questa recensione
Chisa A. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 2 giugno 2014
GREAT!

Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
10
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Segnala questa recensione
Jackson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 maggio 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, nice and convenience
6,7
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew Z. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 maggio 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount

Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
7
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Segnala questa recensione
Lai D. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 10 marzo 2014
Good

Room is big and comfortable
8,7
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Segnala questa recensione
Christina Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 10 gennaio 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
7,7
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Franz W. Viaggiatori d'affari Austria, 19 dicembre 2013
was ok

fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
5,3
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 10 di 566 recensioni
CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05