Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 52 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Viaggiatori d'affari (52)
Christina Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 10 gennaio 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
7,7
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Franz W. Viaggiatori d'affari Austria, 19 dicembre 2013
was ok

fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
5,3
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Tony S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 2 ottobre 2013
Comfortable at a reasonable price

Good location, clean, price
8,3
I know Hong Kong as I have been both a resident and business traveler there. Chi serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price.
Suresh B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 5 giugno 2013
Good value for money.

Near to metro, night shopping good room
7,7
Ke Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 24 maggio 2013
The room is very comfortable and clean.

Comfortable, clean, convenient
8
by friendly staff. Clean, Comfortable, Convenient. I definitely will come back.
Siew P. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 aprile 2013
Comfortable living

Friendly staffs, clean room, and quiet environment
7,7
I enjoyed staying at CHI Residences 279. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Boon T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 aprile 2013
Excellent relaxation

Value for money, clean, comfortable
8
Ka K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 2 aprile 2013
large but not very clean

large room cheap good location
6
Candy L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 1 aprile 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Large Room, Nice Staff
9,3
Location near city, good for shopping. Nice kitchenette, comfort bed, nice staff. Will visit again.
Andrea T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 febbraio 2013
Apartment that will meet all your needs

clean, equiped kitchen with microwave, good toilet size
8,3
the first impression was that it felt like a home. i arrived at 6.30am and the duty officer helped me with the bag. he allowed me to hang around freely and apologised for the check in timing. the room was great but the pillow left me with an aching neck. a sad part is that the toiletries were not being refilled at all which i feel it is a fundamental, and that left me with some unpleasant taste. i like things being done on the silent and not requiring me request.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C05