oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 173 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Coppie (173)
Ordina per:
Wing Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 luglio 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Noriko I. Coppie Japan, 10 giugno 2014
More than I expected

The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
7,7
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Pek L. Coppie Singapore, 26 maggio 2014
Location easy access to public transport

Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
7,7
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Willy T. Coppie Singapore, 25 maggio 2014
Comfortable.

Attentive & friendly staff. Good size compare to HK standard hotel size
9
Robert M. Coppie United States of America, 15 maggio 2014
Great value and well located for a quick stay

Location, value, cleanliness.
9
Very good, we felt comfortable and safe in our room and the price was good. I'd stay here again.
Teo T. Coppie Singapore, 15 maggio 2014
Fantastic Stay

Huge Room, Fast internet and attentive service
9,3
We have a wonderful stay at this Hotel. Best facilities and services provided by the hotel and staffs. Thumbs up and we shall return back for the next stay.
Wei C. Coppie Singapore, 13 maggio 2014
Great Location, Big & Clean Room

Clean, Good Location, Big Room
9,3
Overall, its a great stay with CHI Residence 279. The staff were friendly and attentive, the rooms were clean , big & all amenities were provided for including a small kitchen. The location of CHI is walking distance to MTR , famous MIDO Cafe & famous clay pot rice, i will recommend CHI to all travelers.
Yu-Jie W. Coppie Taiwan, 12 maggio 2014
dsaasdgagag

agdadgafasfasdfasdf
6
dsfasdfasdfasdfdasfsafasdfafsafafafsafasfasfasfasfasf
Juliana T. Coppie Singapore, 12 maggio 2014
5 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR; Food & activities ard

Location, Comfort, Homely
9,3
We loved our stay at CHI Residences 279, it was pleasant right from the start - the service staff Ray was very friendly, and we had personalised notes waiting for us in our apartment telling us where to locate amenities and how to connect to the all-important wifi. With a living room, kitchenette and bedroom spanning 60sqm, it was a luxury in cramped Hong Kong. It felt like we were going home every night. There's a rooftop balcony where you can do your laundry too. Best of all - it was only 5 mins from Yau Me Tei MTR and right smack in Temple Street with loads of good food, yet not noisy at all. We will stay there again.
Arthur C. Coppie Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
Nice and tiday stay at this studio apartment

centrally located, friendly staff and near to shopping area and food area
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08