oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 66 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Viaggiatori singoli (66)
Ordina per:
Shareen L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
William N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 maggio 2014
value for money

location, room size, staff
10
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Chung K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 20 maggio 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff

Nice and clean! Friendly staff
8
Renee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 maggio 2014
Home away from home

Clean and spacious and near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
8
It felt like a home away from home as it's like a full sized studio apartment. Made a difference especially when Hong Kong is experiencing thunderstorm during this period and that there were times when I didn't feel like stepping out.
Chan Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 aprile 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price

cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
8
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Adrian C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 aprile 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Tshung W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 marzo 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Cassandra S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 gennaio 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff

Good location, great staff and clean room
8
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Heribert P. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 10 novembre 2013
Centrally located, comfortable suites

close to subway, clean suites, friendly staff
7,7
I stayed for 2 nights at the hotel for shopping. Located close to subway station in downtown Kowloon, the area around is mainly for lonely men as there are quite many massage clubs near by. The hotel is very narrow and I almost passed it when searching for the address. To reach the reception in the 2nd floor, you have to climb very narrow stairs. The reption and the business center is one and very small, but the staff is very nice and friendly. I had a room in the 11th floor, in each floor are only 2 suites. But the suite is really great: a small but well equipped kitchen, clean and suitable bathroom, nice living room with big TV (even can be used as computer) as well as DVD, and a cute bedroom with a big bed. Even the first impression is not as positive, the suite as well as the very friendly staff is making it up even more. I really can recommend this hotel as the price for the suite regarding HongKong is really reasonable.
Michael L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 ottobre 2013
spacious modern service apt. perfect for a longer

spacious. clean. quiet.
9
2 units per floor. 12 stories tall. quiet building. modern furniture. strong WiFi.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03