Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 66 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Famiglie con figli piccoli (66)
Sagrmohammeda A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 27 marzo 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kiat L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 gennaio 2014
very nice stay and the hotel was nice

nice room with new facilities.
7,7
happy with the location, room and staff. Nice location too. close to food, markets and transport
Nee N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 dicembre 2013
Great location and clean room.

Great location near temple street, MTR and food hunts. Clean room.
6,7
The only thing to rave about for this hotel is the location. Close to MTR, next to temple street where we can find delicious claypot rice and oyster egg. Cleanliness is basic but the room did not come with aircon unit with heater, heater was provided separately which was inconvenient with young kids running beside the small heater unit. Toilet was very cold in the winter. Several things was not working well in our room, the safebox and toilet flush. Not a recommended place to stay in winter if you are afraid of cold. We asked for an extra bed and it made the whole apartment very congested, but for HK standard think the room is still consider pretty good size.
Gurdev S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 dicembre 2013
Short and kind of boring

Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff
7,7
My stay was comfortable although it may not be able to locate initially. Didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Rena L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 dicembre 2013
Good location , spacious room

Good location , spacious room, free wifi
8,7
Great stay for families , good location, big room with free wifi.
Wai L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 novembre 2013
Nice hotel

Comfortable
8
Nice Hotel with friendly staff. Full of facilities, especially in kitchen.
Lay K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 novembre 2013
great to have a kitchen

1) Good location 2) good to have a kitchen to cook porridge for young baby 3) staff are very helpful
8,3
1) Good location 2) good to have a kitchen to cook porridge for young baby 3) staff are very helpful
Han M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 agosto 2013
Our stay was very comfortable and very pleasant

Location, Convenient, Comfortable
9,3
It was a very pleasantly comfortable stay. It doesn't look like much on the outside and many taxis do not know where this is but it is 3-min from MTR and lots of buses/ taxis ply the area. There is a small kitchenette in the apt. Complimentary laundry facilities on the rooftop. Air filter in the room was a bonus. I had a toddler with me so had a stroller. There is no lift going to the 'lobby' area except if they unlock the 'goods/Handicapped' lift. It was not a bother for us because we folded the stroller and walked up one floor. Just a note to those who prefer direct access to their rooms with elevators from ground floor. There were eateries and convenience stores all around so it was very convenient. Lots of local flavour. Temple St night market is right at your doorstep if that is your kind of thing. Thumbs up!
Kirsty H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 agosto 2013
Great room with kitchen facilities a good location

1 min walk to Temple Street market, restrurants and close to the harbour
9,3
We loved it was perfect for us and our 4 year old. Can walk to main shopping district/harbour/ferry or a cheap cab fare if too hot to walk. Room was great clean, had kitchenette so could cook breakfast or basic meals and wa good to have a bit more space. On the doorstep of the Temple Street market and supermarket etc so was really handy. Staff were friendly and helpful highly recommend.
Nijil A. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 14 giugno 2013
Really enjoyed

shopping street is nearby, MTR station is just a 2 min walk away, eventhough the room is small , itz neat and clean...
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A04