oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bagno CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 45 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Gruppi (45)
Ordina per:
Wing Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 6 luglio 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.

It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
7,7
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Shareen L. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
2,3
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Robert M. Gruppi United States of America, 15 maggio 2014
Great value and well located for a quick stay

Location, value, cleanliness.
9
Very good, we felt comfortable and safe in our room and the price was good. I'd stay here again.
Jackson T. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 maggio 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, nice and convenience
6,7
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Sze H. Gruppi Singapore, 28 aprile 2014
Great location, nice apartment!

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
8,3
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Kok M. Gruppi Singapore, 20 marzo 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Lay K. Gruppi Singapore, 28 settembre 2013
Comfortable, Spacious Hotel

Location, Size, Free Wifi
7,7
Very comfortable stay, very big spacious room compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Located only 10minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C.
Lay K. Gruppi Singapore, 26 settembre 2013
Inflexible Amendment Policy, close to MRT

Location to MRT
6,7
Only issue I had with this hotel was their amendment policy. I booked the room, and due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to change my date 2 days later. I informed Agoda/Hotel immediately, and they took more than 1 week to tell me it cannot be amended. I had to pay the full amount and I had to re-book for another date. It was really upsetting to know how inflexible this hotel is, despite informing them way before arrival date.
Sharlyn O. Gruppi Singapore, 11 agosto 2013
Fantastic

Convenient Clean and Good
7,7
Stay in this hotel for total 5 night, as in between we went to Macau therefore the mangement is very nice to let us keep our luggage of 5 pcs in the hotel. The only bad thing is Enterance to 1st Floor need to go by Stairs. And best is XU LIU SHAN and Temple Street is just next door...
Darapan H. Gruppi Thailand, 15 luglio 2013
Nothing to complain.

Location, clean room, nice staff
9
This is my 2nd stay here. I surely come back for my next visit to HK. I love the room with fully furnished with well equipped kitchenette.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BagnoCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - CameraCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04