Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, Bolod, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 38 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (38)
Ordina per:
Firat A. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 31 dicembre 2015
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
David O. Coppie Australia, 30 aprile 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew H. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Catarina G. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 15 marzo 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Segnala questa recensione
Deborah T. Coppie Philippines, 13 marzo 2015
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
Segnala questa recensione
Geoff B. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 febbraio 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Segnala questa recensione
Tyler F. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 11 febbraio 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Segnala questa recensione
Alan L. Coppie United States of America, 24 gennaio 2015
Great

People, Service, Location
6
Segnala questa recensione
Emma B. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul H. Coppie Canada, 3 gennaio 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Chiisai Natsu Resort Isola PanglaoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - BuffetChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - CameraChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaChiisai Natsu Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08