Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ingresso Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ingresso Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ingresso Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ingresso Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ristorante Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ristorante Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ristorante Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ristorante Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Ristorante Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Reception Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Cucina Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bagno
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bagno Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bagno
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
5,6
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Charlie A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 luglio 2015
Awesome

Accommodating staff, clean place
9,7
Relaxing, restful stay
Segnala questa recensione
Sharleen S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 luglio 2015
Can't sleep at night

Cleanliness, accommodating staff and value for money
5,7
My stay was fine. But i believe the hotel can do more. It was hot at night and there was no window.
Segnala questa recensione
Rogan L. Coppie New Zealand, 1 giugno 2015
Thanks

Location.Service. Friendly staff.
10
I am back again in the Philippines and back in my favorite guesthouse in Manila.Nice clean hostel and helpfull staff.i was here last April 20th with my wife and very happy to be back again.The staff had not forgotton us and are still unchanged and as helpfull as ever.This is a clean well run hostel,well managed by Filipina Or Pine as she is known .I consider this one of the better hostels for any traveller to stay at. With thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Rogan And Mita Lane
Segnala questa recensione
Marcos F. Coppie Brazil, 10 febbraio 2015
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Segnala questa recensione
Karl M. Coppie United States of America, 4 febbraio 2015
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Segnala questa recensione
Hideo F. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 giugno 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Joel R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 aprile 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Segnala questa recensione
Thi T. Gruppi Vietnam, 15 febbraio 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Segnala questa recensione
Michal P. Viaggiatori singoli Slovakia, 2 gennaio 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Clark B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 dicembre 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IngressoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IngressoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IngressoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IngressoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RistoranteChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RistoranteChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RistoranteChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RistoranteChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RistoranteChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ReceptionChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - CucinaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BagnoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BagnoChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Interno dell’HotelChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01