Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Ingresso Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Reception Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo da golf Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (872)
Ordina per:
Andrea D. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwok C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 agosto 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheang L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 luglio 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Segnala questa recensione
Sudarmono S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 luglio 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Segnala questa recensione
Chai K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 luglio 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Rouyi T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Marliana M. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 luglio 2015
the location is great.

location, location and location
7
The location is great. It is located in yaowarat rd. You can find a lot of street foods here and the price is cheap. The receptionist is so nice. Not all crews hotel can speak chinese. But they are so helpful. The breakfast is standard. They have some additional foods they will offer you.
Segnala questa recensione
Thenghao T. Coppie Malaysia, 14 luglio 2015
nice hotel location

nice location which just at the road of local street food. Nice hotel staff and 7-11 is everywhere. The room is clean too.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Vijay K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 28 giugno 2015
well located worth the money

location staff performance flexibilty.
8
NO SERIOUS ISSUE TO BE REPORTED
Segnala questa recensione
Wong Y. Coppie Malaysia, 25 giugno 2015
Overall good hotel

Good location,Good hospitality,Convenient stall around
7,3
Easily located. Very good hospitality,will open door for your entrance,greetings,and counter services.After check in,luggage boy will help carry your stuff into room,then show you all functions in room. Able to communicate in chinese language.Very helpful front desk. Considerable good varieties of breakfast for the money you paid for room. Good location at the chinatown market,where you can shop almost anything at here at dirt cheap price. Lots of good food around. Walking distance to the pier for ferry and boat ride,to visit temple or other attractions.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - IngressoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e serviziChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo da golfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - TerrazzoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e serviziChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Divertimento e svago


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01