Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 949 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (949)
Ordina per:
Domenico R. Coppie Italy, 4 ottobre 2015
Nella mitica CHINATOWN

Posizione/personale/qualità prezzo
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato in qto hotel X un giorno ad inizio ottobre.si trova nel mitico e centralissimo quartiere di CHINATOWN.appena scendo trovi quello che vuoi,venditori di Tto i tipi,vie brulicanti di uomini,auto,vespe,tuktuk e 1000 altri tipi di veicoli.la stanza e' onesta e pulita.personale cordialissimo.io lo consiglio
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea D. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Segnala questa recensione
Ibrahim R. Viaggiatori d'affari Maldives, 5 febbraio 2016
too small room but good area

location location and location
7,3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
Segnala questa recensione
David S. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 30 gennaio 2016
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
Segnala questa recensione
Luong H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 gennaio 2016
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9,7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
Segnala questa recensione
Henderikus L. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 28 gennaio 2016
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7,7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Soolee O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 gennaio 2016
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8,7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
Segnala questa recensione
Wan Y. Coppie Malaysia, 22 dicembre 2015
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
Segnala questa recensione
Theng C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 dicembre 2015
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8,3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
Segnala questa recensione
Soo L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2015
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7,3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - IngressoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e serviziChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo da golfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - TerrazzoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e serviziChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Divertimento e svago


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05