oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vasca idromassaggio Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 757 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (757)
Ordina per:
Andrea D. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Neo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
Chinese standard hotel

convenience, food, value money
6
Wi-Fi no good at 6th floor
Neo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 novembre 2014
Convenience Hotel

Convenience, eating, marketing
6
Chinese style hotel
Vijay K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 20 novembre 2014
Worth staying Hotel

Location, Ease of moving around the hotel to know the local culture & co-operative staff.
7,7
Nothing that needs to be grudged about.
Kheng C. Coppie Australia, 17 novembre 2014
Chinatown Stay

location
7
location is good, staff is helpful, but I was given the wrong room: I've booked the Superior room but was given the Standard room
Fenny L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 novembre 2014
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7,7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. Coppie Australia, 11 novembre 2014
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. Coppie Canada, 9 novembre 2014
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Lee S. Coppie Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9,7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Jacky L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 novembre 2014
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vasca idromassaggioChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DintorniChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DintorniChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B03