Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Ingresso Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Reception Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo da golf Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (886)
Ordina per:
Andrea D. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Segnala questa recensione
Aisha S. Gruppi South Africa, 16 agosto 2015
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5,3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Yue K. Gruppi Singapore, 11 agosto 2015
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6,3
great
Segnala questa recensione
Herve C. Coppie Canada, 11 agosto 2015
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6,7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
Segnala questa recensione
Linda P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 agosto 2015
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4,7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kwok C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 agosto 2015
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheang L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 luglio 2015
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
Segnala questa recensione
Sudarmono S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 luglio 2015
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5,7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
Segnala questa recensione
Chai K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 luglio 2015
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8,3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Rouyi T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
GOOD LOCATION

CLEANLINESS,LOCATION,COMFY
9,3
It's just within walking distance to the food street.good location.old hotel yet very clean.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - IngressoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e serviziChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Campo da golfChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - TerrazzoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Strutture e serviziChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Divertimento e svago


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08