Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vasca idromassaggio Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 693 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (693)
Ordina per:
Andrea D. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Duc T. Gruppi Vietnam, 5 luglio 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs, good location.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good location, enveriment protection, I will come back.
7,3
It's really a satisfactory staying! I like this hotel and really enjoy my staying here
Freddy W. Gruppi Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
A Warm Welcome

Location, Good WiFi & Clean
8
Good, room was bright & clean. Staff was attentive and well trained. Good FREE Wifi svc provided which allowed us to stay connected with friends and family members at home. A great stay here, will return for Chinatown Hotel in future.
Skylar H. Coppie Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
Very nice stay after all.

A lot of food in the surrounding, Nice hotel.
9
Seriwati S. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 giugno 2014
Good location and service

Good location, good service and good food
10
I like the location i can go anywhere its very near my hotel
Harold L. Coppie Singapore, 9 giugno 2014
Great location

Great location, near to shopping , near to food
8,3
Very satisfied.
Lim M. Coppie Malaysia, 8 giugno 2014
cultural street

great location, friendly staffs, convenience
6,3
Shi J. Gruppi Singapore, 27 maggio 2014
Very simple. I Love Bangkok

1) cleanliness 2) friendly staff 3) good location
7,3
Not the best hotel, but the cleanliness attracts me.
Christian H. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 maggio 2014
A great hotel really enjoyed it there

breakfast, location and price
8
All was very good no problems loved the breakfast very good staff top rated.
Wei H. Gruppi Singapore, 13 maggio 2014
Awesome stay. Will be back again.

In chinatown, good food, good service
9,7
Good, the place is in the heart of chinatown, where good food and shopping is just around the corner.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vasca idromassaggioChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DintorniChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DintorniChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A03