oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vasca idromassaggio Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Bagno Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Chinatown Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 75
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 798 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (798)
Ordina per:
Andrea D. Coppie Italy, 30 gennaio 2011
Hotel modesto ma pulito

Cortesia, centralità, economicità.
6,7
Hotel di modeste pretese, stanze piccole e bagno davvero piccolo. Non ci sono i tradizionali accessori in camera e bagno, manca il phon, la stanza puzzava troppo di fumo. Il Wi/fi in camera esiste ma è una piccola truffa, perché vi danno una password sbagliata! Le comete offrono un discreto rapporto qualità prezzo solo per una o due notti. È molto vicino alla stazione centrale ferroviaria.
Krittin A. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 25 gennaio 2015
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9,3
Yang C. Coppie Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 21 gennaio 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8,3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. Gruppi Singapore, 20 gennaio 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
Tiong L. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6,7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
James H. Coppie United States of America, 8 gennaio 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. Coppie Singapore, 5 gennaio 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8,7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8,3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chinatown Hotel BangkokChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Vasca idromassaggioChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BagnoChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeChinatown Hotel Bangkok - CameraChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DintorniChinatown Hotel Bangkok - DintorniChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - BarChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - HallChinatown Hotel Bangkok - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B07