Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Parco Nazionale Chitwan, Parco Nazionale Chitwan, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Terrazzo Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Vista/Panorama Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Terrazzo Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Ristorante Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Terrazzo Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Terrazzo Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Reception Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Dintorni Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel
Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Terrazzo Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Giardino Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Terrazzo Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Camera Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Parco Nazionale Chitwan Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 37 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (37)
Ordina per:
Simon C. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 aprile 2015
couldn't ask for more

service, organisation, friendliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Chitwan Village Resort, the staff were excellent, attentive and friendly without being pushy. The room was clean. We asked the hotel to suggest some activities and they say down with us and worked out a package at a fair price, after which we were transferred to all our activities hassle free. Overall one of the most pleasant hotels either of us have stayed in. Would definitely recommend.
Sallie S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 marzo 2015
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8,3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Wennie L. Coppie Taiwan, 18 febbraio 2015
good value for everything

activities, very nice and cozy hotel
10
Was very nice to stay here! Price were very reasonable! Must do jungle safari, jungle walk etc, do as much as you could as the price was really fair! Staff was very helpful! Hotel was quiet and really nice, a very relaxing place to stay with!
Findlay N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 febbraio 2015
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 febbraio 2015
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. Coppie Russia, 5 gennaio 2015
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. Gruppi China, 26 dicembre 2014
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6,7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 dicembre 2014
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8,7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. Coppie India, 17 dicembre 2014
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. Coppie India, 4 novembre 2014
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7,3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Chitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale ChitwanChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - TerrazzoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Vista/PanoramaChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - TerrazzoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - RistoranteChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - TerrazzoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - TerrazzoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - ReceptionChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - DintorniChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’HotelChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - TerrazzoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - VillaChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - GiardinoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - TerrazzoChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - CameraChitwan Village Resort Parco Nazionale Chitwan - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02