oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403 004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessere Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Palestra
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Divertimento e svago Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Hall Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni
Posizione: Panaji Numero di camere: 205

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
U.Shanthi S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 25 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Christina N. Coppie Malaysia, 23 dicembre 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience

Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
6,7
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Caroline E. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 novembre 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Gruppi India, 3 novembre 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 21 ottobre 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Coppie India, 30 settembre 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Gruppi India, 24 settembre 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Coppie India, 31 maggio 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Coppie India, 18 maggio 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Coppie Hungary, 28 aprile 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa NordCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - BarCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessereCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PalestraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Divertimento e svagoCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - HallCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A04