Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403 004

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 93 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Joyce F. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 17 gennaio 2016
AWESOME HOLIDAY

LOCATION/ ROOMS / SERVICE
8,3
STAY WAS RELAXING WITH A PICTURESQUE VIEW FROM THE BALCONY GOOD CLEAN TOILETS GOOD FACILITIES AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Segnala questa recensione
Gautam D. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 gennaio 2016
Old Infra / beach not so pleasant.

Big property but old. / at beach but uncleared / fair taxi prices fixed by hotel.
6
We found that in Goa the south beaches are more cleaned and less crowded. It's better to stay in sout goa 5 star hotels which are mostly on the beach.best veg food (Navtara )is available At various places. Dudhsagar one should not miss.only water sports and beaches are the best option to spend time in goa.
Segnala questa recensione
Sudhir.Unadkat U. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 gennaio 2016
secluded beach front resort with stunning sunset

position, clean beach & spa fascilities
8
very good. The waiters need to go to Rajasthan hotels to learn how the customers ought to be served.
Segnala questa recensione
Gyu R. Gruppi South Korea, 3 gennaio 2016
only positon is good

positon and surrounding scenery
6,3
so so
Segnala questa recensione
Alok S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 30 dicembre 2015
Great location superb ambience good food & staff

Best location near the beach , felt absolutely safe during our stay & very good staff
9,3
Fabulous just etched in our memories forever
Segnala questa recensione
Donald M. Coppie United States of America, 27 dicembre 2015
Do not waste your time staying at this hotel

The seafood
5
Very bad experience, no elevators, my wife has a bad knee and so we were trapped in the hotel. The transportation service was not helpful, there was a fire alarm that was very sensitive and went off several times. The front desk said they would look for another room but never got back with us. We asked for places to visit at Christmas and they said they would check but never got back with us. Very bad experience I would not want anyone to repeat.
Segnala questa recensione
Mahesh G. Gruppi India, 16 novembre 2015
Best

Best
10
Super
Segnala questa recensione
Sivasailam R. Coppie India, 6 novembre 2015
Honeymoon trip

Security, Privacy and Cleaniness
9
Segnala questa recensione
Ashutosh S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 ottobre 2015
Third day was a big kayos

Food,hospitality & maintenance
7
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
Segnala questa recensione
Sudish N. Coppie India, 27 settembre 2015
Getaway

Beach is not crowded, Rooms are quiet, Clean and well maintained
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa NordCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessereCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Sala conferenzeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PalestraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - GiardinoCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - HallCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - SpiaggiaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Sala conferenzeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Strutture e serviziCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PalestraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - SpiaggiaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03