oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403 004 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Camera Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Ristorante Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Bar Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Piscina Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessere Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessere
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Palestra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Divertimento e svago Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Club dei bambini Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Hall Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni
Posizione: Panaji Numero di camere: 205

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 55 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (55)
Ordina per:
Pramod A. Gruppi India, 31 maggio 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Coppie India, 18 maggio 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Coppie Hungary, 28 aprile 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Coppie India, 25 febbraio 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 8 novembre 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Viaggiatori singoli India, 27 ottobre 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 1 ottobre 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Coppie United States of America, 28 settembre 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6,3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Govindarajulu K. Coppie Thailand, 12 settembre 2013
not worth the price we pay

facing beach
4
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa NordCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - CameraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - RistoranteCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - BarCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PiscinaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessereCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Centro benessereCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - PalestraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Divertimento e svagoCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Club dei bambiniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - HallCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - DintorniCidade De Goa Hotel Goa Nord - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B08