oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel

115 Sir Chittampalam, A.Gardiner Mawatha, Colombo World Trade Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Trans Asia Hotel
Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Piscina Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Esterno dell’Hotel Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Interno dell’Hotel Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Entrata Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Interno dell’Hotel Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Interno dell’Hotel Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Interno dell’Hotel Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Reception Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Bagno
Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Vasca idromassaggio Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Camera Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Bagno Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Hall Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Hall Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Interno dell’Hotel Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Ristorante Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Ristorante Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Ristorante Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Ristorante Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel Colombo - Ristorante
Posizione: Colombo World Trade Centre Numero di camere: 340
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 283 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (283)
Ordina per:
Maria E. Coppie Italy, 12 gennaio 2014
Confort e relax

piscina, colazione, personale attento
8
Soggiorno confortevole, ci ha permesso di rilassarci davvero al sole di Colombo. Piscina molto bella, unica pecca il servizio bar-ristorante a bordo piscina piuttosto lento.
Mauro F. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
piacevole, elegante

piscina, ingresso, camere
8
Il mio soggiorno al Cinnamon Lakeside è stato piacevole, Due giorni tra visita città e rilassamento in piscina molto suggestiva con vista lago. Ambiante elegante con servizio bar e ristorante molto curato.
Martines G. Coppie Italy, 11 marzo 2012
good hotel ,good service highly recommended

nice room,
8
check in rapid e efficiente,mi hanno fatto un upgrade pur non essendo un cliente abituale e questo é il miglior sistema per fidelizzare i clienti. camera bella, spaziosa pulita,il selfe servoce é di buona qualità,ritornerò certamente. prezzo interessante. unico neo occorre pagare per avere il wifi,non è un problema di prezzo,ma i srilanca anche un piccolissimo bar sperduto ha il wifi gratuito.
Suggerimento: Altamente consigliato
Martines G. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2011
bel hotel, check in favoloso,cortesia impeccabile

view
9,3
Soggiorno piacevole,grande cortesia, belle camere,buffet ottimo,peccato il ristorante coreano una cucina non all' altezza dell'hotel e senza personalità, il servizio cortese ma con diversi problemi, lingua,insistenza,difficoltà di comprensione.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Non mancate il buffet, ottimo.
Xiaoyan L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 22 luglio 2014
Normal

Swimming pool
7,3
Nothing much
Magindran M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 giugno 2014
love it

good, very good, very very good
10
simply superb love it going there again next week
Ishaag A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 13 giugno 2014
it was great service

no disturb doesnt say no to any request serves well
10
its a great hotel to stay at colombo with good facility
Beng W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 giugno 2014
Good hotel with excellent service

Staffs, comfortable room, location
8
The hotel staffs were very attentive and friendly. Always helpful. The breakfast is only fair, as there are not too many choices. The only that I feel they could improve was the internet. I had to change my passwords 2 times as it just could not seem to work, even after changing.
Ibrahim I. Viaggiatori d'affari Maldives, 27 maggio 2014
Good and Not So Good

Excellent service, great staff, free internet
8,3
I have been staying at Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel for well over 10 years now. I find the facilities good, the staff friendly, courteous and respectful and some excellent restaurants.The location suits me as it gives me easy access to the places I need to go. However, of late, I have been staying elsewhere if I have important people to meet as I find the lobby is generally not available to hotel guests due to the multitutde of functions which are on. It is almost impossible now for me to have a quiet conversation which requires concentration. More and more, I have been feeling that the hotel now puts its resident guests in second place over guests arriving for functions and High Teas. The constant aroma of food in the lobby has become a put off, and it is extremely noisy most of the time. I now have second thoughts on staying at the Lakeside if I have important people I need to meet. Otherwise, the Lakeside is still the best hotel for me in Colombo.
Shakelah B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 aprile 2014
very happy with my stay as it was superb. high cla

attentive staffs comfortable beds and good location
9,3
a very pleasant stay. Staffs responded promptly. food were great. a good place for relaxation and the poolside were nice. near to city too

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C06