Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hall Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cucina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cucina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hall
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1373 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1373)
Ordina per:
Giacomo S. Coppie Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Ottima posizione, spazioso e confortevole

A due passi da tutto, ottimi ristoranti, possibilità di cucinare a casa
8,7
Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi (per gli standars di hong kong) e ben organizzati. L'unica pecca è il bagno, molto scomodo. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono.
Luciano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione, camera grande

Posizione comoda e centrale, camera grande e moderna, TV LCD buono, internet veloce, bagno ampio e pulito, personale cortese e disponibile
8,3
Siamo stati 7 giorni a TST con un banbino di 4 anni. La camera e' grande, spaziosa con un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto comodo che ha usato nostro figlio. La camera e' moderna e confortevole (i letti sono duri ma nello standard cinese, qui si usano cosi'), era al ventesimo piano con vista su Ashley Road. La camera era abbastanza pulita (il bagno era pulito e nuovo). Gli standard di pulizia cinesi non sempre coincidono con quelli italiani, il pavimento era un po' vissuto, cosi' come gli accessori, ma nel compolesso direi che la pulizia generale era mediamente accettabile, mio figlio ha giocato tutto il tempo per terra ed e' ancora vivo! :-) c'e' una cucina e tutto l'occorrente per cucinare (pentole, piatti, stoviglie, bicchieri), che naturalmente consiglio di pulire prima dell'uso. Camera tranquilla, l'unica fonte di rumore e' la strada con i locali aperta tutta notte, se avete il sonno delicato o se volete il silenzio assoluto, non fa per voi. dall'albergo in 2 min siete in kowloon Park e in 5 min allo Star ferry. Ottima posizione e comodo per tutto. Personale disponibile a risolvere velocemente gli eventuali problemi
Jaki L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9,7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Gruppi Singapore, 6 aprile 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Pua E. Gruppi Singapore, 5 aprile 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 31 marzo 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Cheng K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
location

location location location
4,7
Lim B. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
3rd time staying

Location, location, location
7
Went HK for consecutively 3 years in a row and preference always been to stay at this hotel due to its good location, close by to shopping, dining choices and MTR.
Nur A. Coppie Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
THUMBS UP!

location, nearby halal food and convenient
10
I am staying here again whenever i visit HK.
Patavee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 18 marzo 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Like a city living lifestyle

Perfect location and very comfortable to stay. Easy to travel by MTR ( just 5min. walk). Very convenience for shopping at supermarket nearby. Worth for your money for sure.
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A05