arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 1705 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1705 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi 6,9
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Julien P.
Francia
07 giugno 2016
Ok
Ok

Lim T.
Singapore
02 giugno 2016
Good location, small rooms
Small rooms as expected in HK but with more than a typical hotel - kitchenette. Reasonably priced and ok if u do not plan to spend much time in the hotel room. Good central location in TST, less than 5 mins stroll to the nearest subway exit. Many eateries around.

Yin C.
Singapore
01 giugno 2016
Small room
The room is very cramp .

Andrew C.
Australia
31 maggio 2016
Review of Rooms 601 and 602 - Campbell & Krueger
The rooms were just a little too small and the internet photos made them look bigger than what they actually were. There was only one chair in the room when as there were facilities for cooking / breakfast etc, there should have been another chair provided. I think our rooms were being cleaned at 4-5pm every day and this is when we were returning after a day out. It would have been preferable to clean a lot earlier so we could have relaxed in our rooms at that time of the day The lifts to the rooms closed far too quickly and on nearly every occasion the doors were closing when only one or 2 persons had exited or entered the lift.

Wei L.
Singapore
31 maggio 2016
Great location, well equipped kitchenette
Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and east Tsim Sha Tsui station, harbour city and Nathan road. All kinds of restaurants nearby, the kebab below citadines is a must try. Well equipped, good for basic cooking, free minibar items and definitely value for money.

Juliana -.
Indonesia
28 maggio 2016
friendly staff
Catherine actually run out in order to pass us the confirmation letter that she help us to print so that i can bring it to the destination to use.

Nur N.
Singapore
26 maggio 2016
Awesome Vacation
Will definitely come again if we ever return to HK due to very nice staff and place very near to entertainments.

Ang J.
Singapore
26 maggio 2016
Location is good.
Location wise is fantastic.. room is still manageable. . Clean and have everything u needed. Although abit small.

AZRINA Z.
Malesia
23 maggio 2016
Satisfied
Really satisfied with citadines ashley, value for money, big room with kitchen and a sofa, near to mtr station; walk less than a minute to mtr.

Rakhee L.
India
22 maggio 2016
Good location
With kitchen. Good for family for 4.