Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hall
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cucina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1166 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1166)
Ordina per:
Giacomo S. Coppie Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Ottima posizione, spazioso e confortevole

A due passi da tutto, ottimi ristoranti, possibilità di cucinare a casa
8,7
Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi (per gli standars di hong kong) e ben organizzati. L'unica pecca è il bagno, molto scomodo. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono.
Luciano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione, camera grande

Posizione comoda e centrale, camera grande e moderna, TV LCD buono, internet veloce, bagno ampio e pulito, personale cortese e disponibile
8,3
Siamo stati 7 giorni a TST con un banbino di 4 anni. La camera e' grande, spaziosa con un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto comodo che ha usato nostro figlio. La camera e' moderna e confortevole (i letti sono duri ma nello standard cinese, qui si usano cosi'), era al ventesimo piano con vista su Ashley Road. La camera era abbastanza pulita (il bagno era pulito e nuovo). Gli standard di pulizia cinesi non sempre coincidono con quelli italiani, il pavimento era un po' vissuto, cosi' come gli accessori, ma nel compolesso direi che la pulizia generale era mediamente accettabile, mio figlio ha giocato tutto il tempo per terra ed e' ancora vivo! :-) c'e' una cucina e tutto l'occorrente per cucinare (pentole, piatti, stoviglie, bicchieri), che naturalmente consiglio di pulire prima dell'uso. Camera tranquilla, l'unica fonte di rumore e' la strada con i locali aperta tutta notte, se avete il sonno delicato o se volete il silenzio assoluto, non fa per voi. dall'albergo in 2 min siete in kowloon Park e in 5 min allo Star ferry. Ottima posizione e comodo per tutto. Personale disponibile a risolvere velocemente gli eventuali problemi
Sandeep A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 8 luglio 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Teen W. Gruppi United States of America, 5 luglio 2014
Good value and location.

clean, value for $ and great location.
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable. It is great value if you do not need a gym, sauna, business center and 4 star accomodation.
Wanxin T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 luglio 2014
great hotel exceeding expectation!

location, cleanliness, spacious
9
awesome! everything was great! location and all! and it's cheap! very worth the money! big room and you can do light cooking! every room has router so you can imagine the internet speed! will definitely book again and recommend this place!
Ng R. Gruppi Singapore, 27 giugno 2014
Overall, an ideal hotel located in TST.

Good location with plenty of eateries ard. Very near to the China ferry terminal too. Friendly staff.
6,3
Good stay but no late checkout.. as units are limited.
Greg L. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Not great value for $

Location / Wifi
5
This hotel is a bit run-down and not very well maintained. Did not have TV coverage for world cup.
Sirivong C. Gruppi Thailand, 22 giugno 2014
Good location. Room is nice with full equipment.

Room, location
6
Have a nice stay at citadines. Very convenient, surrounded with lots of restaurants and easy to access harbour city and MTR for short walk.
Rina P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 giugno 2014
Nice Stay

Location, kitchen, close to MTR
8,3
It is a good stay in Citadines Ashley Hong Kong, the staffs are very attentive. Room is cleaned regularly. Kitchen is well equipped. Wifi connection is good. Down side, room is very small and tv channels are limited.
Yang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 17 giugno 2014
Good value for its price

Close to airport express, metro, and big shopping mall.
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07