oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hall
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cucina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1284 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1284)
Ordina per:
Giacomo S. Coppie Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Ottima posizione, spazioso e confortevole

A due passi da tutto, ottimi ristoranti, possibilità di cucinare a casa
8,7
Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi (per gli standars di hong kong) e ben organizzati. L'unica pecca è il bagno, molto scomodo. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono.
Luciano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione, camera grande

Posizione comoda e centrale, camera grande e moderna, TV LCD buono, internet veloce, bagno ampio e pulito, personale cortese e disponibile
8,3
Siamo stati 7 giorni a TST con un banbino di 4 anni. La camera e' grande, spaziosa con un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto comodo che ha usato nostro figlio. La camera e' moderna e confortevole (i letti sono duri ma nello standard cinese, qui si usano cosi'), era al ventesimo piano con vista su Ashley Road. La camera era abbastanza pulita (il bagno era pulito e nuovo). Gli standard di pulizia cinesi non sempre coincidono con quelli italiani, il pavimento era un po' vissuto, cosi' come gli accessori, ma nel compolesso direi che la pulizia generale era mediamente accettabile, mio figlio ha giocato tutto il tempo per terra ed e' ancora vivo! :-) c'e' una cucina e tutto l'occorrente per cucinare (pentole, piatti, stoviglie, bicchieri), che naturalmente consiglio di pulire prima dell'uso. Camera tranquilla, l'unica fonte di rumore e' la strada con i locali aperta tutta notte, se avete il sonno delicato o se volete il silenzio assoluto, non fa per voi. dall'albergo in 2 min siete in kowloon Park e in 5 min allo Star ferry. Ottima posizione e comodo per tutto. Personale disponibile a risolvere velocemente gli eventuali problemi
Yen T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8,7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Maria C. Gruppi Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6,3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Gruppi Singapore, 6 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Gruppi Singapore, 3 novembre 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7,7
Good
Kenny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 31 ottobre 2014
Average Hotel

Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
6,3
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..
Wasana W. Coppie Thailand, 30 ottobre 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong

Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
8
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.
Hoe W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 ottobre 2014
Disappointing

location, kitchen facitlity,
5,7
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.
Dick T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 25 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of city

Home feeling hotel, near MTR station, a lot of restaurant nearby
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04