oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bar Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hall
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Ristorante Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cucina Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1206 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (1206)
Ordina per:
Giacomo S. Coppie Italy, 26 novembre 2011
Ottima posizione, spazioso e confortevole

A due passi da tutto, ottimi ristoranti, possibilità di cucinare a casa
8,7
Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi (per gli standars di hong kong) e ben organizzati. L'unica pecca è il bagno, molto scomodo. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono.
Luciano C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 8 febbraio 2011
Ottima posizione, camera grande

Posizione comoda e centrale, camera grande e moderna, TV LCD buono, internet veloce, bagno ampio e pulito, personale cortese e disponibile
8,3
Siamo stati 7 giorni a TST con un banbino di 4 anni. La camera e' grande, spaziosa con un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto comodo che ha usato nostro figlio. La camera e' moderna e confortevole (i letti sono duri ma nello standard cinese, qui si usano cosi'), era al ventesimo piano con vista su Ashley Road. La camera era abbastanza pulita (il bagno era pulito e nuovo). Gli standard di pulizia cinesi non sempre coincidono con quelli italiani, il pavimento era un po' vissuto, cosi' come gli accessori, ma nel compolesso direi che la pulizia generale era mediamente accettabile, mio figlio ha giocato tutto il tempo per terra ed e' ancora vivo! :-) c'e' una cucina e tutto l'occorrente per cucinare (pentole, piatti, stoviglie, bicchieri), che naturalmente consiglio di pulire prima dell'uso. Camera tranquilla, l'unica fonte di rumore e' la strada con i locali aperta tutta notte, se avete il sonno delicato o se volete il silenzio assoluto, non fa per voi. dall'albergo in 2 min siete in kowloon Park e in 5 min allo Star ferry. Ottima posizione e comodo per tutto. Personale disponibile a risolvere velocemente gli eventuali problemi
Hamid S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 agosto 2014
Familly trip

The location to the POI is nearby. Just 5 minutes walk.
9
Rebecca W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 22 agosto 2014
Small but quaint

location location location
8
Small but clean and a great location. Perfect for a stop over. Included a small kitchenette and all the amenities we needed.
Keagan T. Gruppi Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8,3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Ug K. Coppie South Korea, 9 agosto 2014
Great location and rooms.

Location, location, and location
9,7
Take AEL A21bus at the airport and get off at Tsimshachoi bus stop. Get off and walk to the right and cross the street on Nathan Rd. Walk to find Haiphong Rd. When you see Sasa on Haiphong and Ashley, go up and through the stairs and you will meet Ashley st. On the left, you will pass a Restaurant called Hungry Korean. Citadines is right next to a Kebab store. Great location! RIGHT across from Kowloon Park entrance. Quite clean and the receptionists were very helpful. Regular Room is quite small but if you dont mind small rooms, you will love it. You can even cook in the rooms.
Matthew S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 agosto 2014
As Usual

Location, Staff, Location
7,3
Stayed two nights and as usual it was fine. Staff is very friendly, location is hard to beat.
Jane T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 agosto 2014
Near MTR and shopping district

service apartment about 5 mins walk for tsim sha tsui exit C. many eateries nearby. room standard is about 3 stars
7,7
Comfortable stay with amenities.
Melanie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 agosto 2014
Cannot fault the service though very tired rooms

Excellent location, attentive staff, close to mrt and restaurants, free wifi works well
7,3
Had stayed with this hotel about 1.5 years back and was looking forward again. The staff were still excellent, free wifi was steady and location perfect being walking distance ie only 3 blocks from the mrt station and 2 blocks to subway to TST ferry terminal. However the room smelt musty and walls were marked with scratch marks. Although they sent their engineer and housekeeper, there was no room to change to. Overall the room look tired and could do with a facelift. The hotel is very popular. Given its proximity to the ferry terminal, the subway and shopping, restaurant aplenty, it will remain a popular choice
Ellie H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 luglio 2014
Great Location for the Money

Location, Price and Large room
8,7
I stayed for one night at the Citadines in transit back to US. Room will be comfortable and spacious for 2. Maximum 3. For the price I paid I have no complains. Room is very spacious, but no luggage rack so luggage will be on the floor. So I put mine on the sofa which leaves one office chair to sit. I guess with the convenient location who need to hang out in the room right? Great area if you like Shopping! Only downside is the bathroom is tiny, It's a mini tub so not suitable for a nice bath. I'm petite and 5'1" and the shower curtain is touching me the whole time. Maybe just a slight change to a curve railing will solve the problem, but the pictures are deceiving cos you see a tub and assume its a normal size one. Also the door closes with a loud bang so I can hear my next door neighbor coming back late at night but I got an early flight so I'm sure they heard me too. Overall nice stay, no fuss. Don't expect 5 star hotel, noticeable wear and tear like others had reviewed. Towels and Sheets are clean. Floor not so much.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BarCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - SuiteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HallCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RistoranteCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CucinaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BagnoCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - CameraCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05