Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 1016 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1016 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Pui C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
I love the facilities & equipment prepared for the clients but i dislike the hotel breakfast
Overall I kinda enjoyed my 3days stay at citidines but I am very disappointed with the breakfast provided. Is was awful to taste & not appetizing. As a prestigious hotel, the breakfast provided must be kept clean, fresh & delicious. I discovered some insects were flying inside one of the buns/bread cover thus I felt totally turn off to dine o had my breakfast there again. You should revise seriously on this matter...
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Choon N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice Hotel
Everything is all right except found ants in our room. Overall is a good stay.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Teh T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice Hotel to stay
Room is clean and facilities well maintain. Will stay again for my next visit to Kuching.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Khee H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice layout and spacious
When we were there, the AC malfunctioned. However, the team came and solved it quickly. Thank you
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Gek C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
n/a
Value for money
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Hooi L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Spacious Room and Nice staffs
Great location and shopping mall The Spring just opposite the hotel.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Chee W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Disappointing
as part of the Ascot group, it is quite disappointing. Breakfast was awful, wifi kept dropping out, hallways had no aircon and toiletries provided was not up to standard.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

LIM H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Good
Just opposite the shopping center. Good location, clean. Everything is good.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Razali I. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
big room, good location and friendly staff
I stay in 2 room apartment which is very spacey , the location is near to the spring shopping mall. the break fast should improve.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Andrew L. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Pool is awesome
Great modern serviced apartment style hotel, excellent pool and gym I've spent a lot of time at this hotel and intend to continue staying here
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: