Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hall Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Palestra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Piscina Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Dintorni Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala conferenze Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Sala conferenze Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hall Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 215
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 687 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (687)
Ordina per:
Thanh T. Coppie France, 17 giugno 2014
Un séjour très agréable dans un hôtel de qualité

Chambre spacieuse, équipements modernes et complets, accueil et service efficace et attentionné
8,7
Bien que un peu excentré par rapport au centre touristique de Kuching (une dizaine de minutes en taxi), cet hôtel est très confortable, avec une bonne distribution des pièces , des équipements (électroménagers et électroniques) modernes et complets et un coffre fort dans la chambre. Cet hôtel peut servir idéalement de 'base' de récupération entre des excursions d'un jour autour de Kuching, comme les parcs de Bako, de Semmengoth (Orang Utang)ou de Gunung Gading (Rafflesia). Le personnel est réactif et aimable et les services de qualité.
Mohamad N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 maggio 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8,3
Chris Y. Coppie Malaysia, 9 maggio 2015
the price getting higher? why?

clean, friendly staff and nice pool and gymnasium
6
plesant stay.
Esther T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 maggio 2015
Value For money

service,comfort,location
6
Overall stay was ok, will come back again but hopefully the breakfast can improve.
Ahmad N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 maggio 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9,3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Nurulhuda A. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7,7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Angela B. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 maggio 2015
Nice place & stategic location

Comfortable, strategic location & clean.
8,7
Comfortable..
Steven J. Gruppi Singapore, 25 aprile 2015
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7,7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B03